Airbag inspection done differently in St Austell

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

1

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in St Austell

Number of Ratings

1

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in St Austell

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in St Austell

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in St Austell


23 Reviews

D.k Automotive

Garage in St Austell, 30 years of experience


1st September 2017
“Haven't got the car back yet as there was alot of work to be done. I feel confident with Dean. Always answers the phone when I want an update. 100% satisfied so far 😊”

TERRY, St Austell

Vauxhall/Opel Corsa-C • Car Overheating Inspection

27th July 2015
“Very friendly and polite”

GARETH, Truro

Fiat 500/500C • Diagnostic Inspection


133 Reviews

A T Auto Repairs Limited

Mobile mechanic serving St Austell, 20 years of experience


26th May 2019
“Great job. Would recommend again. Quick and kept me updated. Not sure why I need to write an essay about it though”

TIM, SAINT AUSTELL

Renault Megane • Brake pads replacement - front (all)

6th May 2019
“I didn’t actually meet the mechanic as the check was carried out with out me as requested. But he rang me when he arrived and emailed me the results straight away when he had finished so I was happy with the work he carried out.”

LOUISE, Plymouth

Ford S-MAX • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


33 Reviews

Enginetech

Mobile mechanic serving St Austell, 18 years of experience


5th May 2019
“Greg phoned before he arrived, it was to inform me that clickmechanic had misquoted the price of the brake pads, and asked if I still wanted to go ahead.
He arrived within the specified time, and cracked on with the job at hand, a very pleasant bloke, and seemed to be knowledgeable about what was needed to be done.

Will use the service again.“

READ MORE

ANTONY, SAINT AUSTELL

BMW X5 • Brake pads replacement - rear (all)

10th October 2015
“Greg was so professional and a really nice guy. He arrived at the exact time he said he would and really knew his stuff. He was also able to give us some really good tips to prevent it happening again. We are now back on the road. Thank You!“
READ MORE

FRANK, DUSTON NORTHAMPTON

Renault Scenic/Grand Scenic II • Car Won't Start Inspection


12 Reviews

Newquay Motors

Mobile mechanic serving St Austell, 5 years of experience


11th June 2018
“Paul was excellent fixed the problem but also took the time to explain what he was doing”

MARTIN, SAINT AUSTELL

Peugeot 206 SW • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

6th June 2019
“Paul was brilliant got the work done well and quickly and I didn't have the hassle of waiting in the garage.
I would definitely recommend him.
Very polite and punctual.”

KERRY, WADEBRIDGE

Renault Megane • Coil spring (road spring) replacement - front (both)


697 Reviews

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving St Austell, 38 years of experience


26th January 2019
“James was very good , kept me up to date with each stage, very reliable. I would definitely contact him again”

CLAIRE, Plymouth

SEAT Ibiza • Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)

22nd April 2016
“Friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Good information and advice provided.”

PAUL, Poole

Renault Scenic • Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around St Austell

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in St Austell

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£44.57

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A3 TDI PD 1.9L 2007
St Austell
£52.63

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Clio III/ Clio Collection dCi 1.5L 2007
St Austell
£44.72

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo XC90 D5 2.4L 2008
St Austell
£45.43

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Asia Rocsta 2.2L 1998
St Austell