Airbag inspection done differently in St Austell

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

1

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in St Austell

Number of Ratings

1

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in St Austell

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in St Austell

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in St Austell


Zw0he8grfiobnfmfmaen

23 Reviews

Verified

D.k Automotive

Garage in St Austell, 30 years of experience


1st September 2017
“Haven't got the car back yet as there was alot of work to be done. I feel confident with Dean. Always answers the phone when I want an update. 100% satisfied so far 😊”

TERRY, St Austell

Vauxhall/Opel Corsa-C • Car Overheating Inspection

27th July 2015
“Very friendly and polite”

GARETH, Truro

Fiat 500/500C • Diagnostic Inspection


Eyxgbmedou6ypc5o7uca

30 Reviews

Verified

Enginetech

Mobile mechanic serving St Austell, 18 years of experience


5th May 2019
“Greg phoned before he arrived, it was to inform me that clickmechanic had misquoted the price of the brake pads, and asked if I still wanted to go ahead.
He arrived within the specified time, and cracked on with the job at hand, a very pleasant bloke, and seemed to be knowledgeable about what was needed to be done.

Will use the service again.“

READ MORE

ANTONY, SAINT AUSTELL

BMW X5 • Brake pads replacement - rear (all)

18th February 2017
“very helpful would use you again”

CYRIL, PAR

Vauxhall/Opel • Diagnostic Inspection


Xastathktb25cnp8noc7

120 Reviews

Verified

A T Auto Repairs Limited

Mobile mechanic serving St Austell, 20 years of experience


21st March 2019
“Were Friendly, fast and proper. Pleased with the outcome of their work and would recommend and use again.”

MARTIN, SAINT AUSTELL

Vauxhall Corsa • Alternator replacement

2nd November 2018
“Brilliant mechanic. Really friendly, highly recommend. Service was first-class.”

GRAHAM, Launceston

Peugeot 206 • Full Service


Wrench hand blue

10 Reviews

Verified

Newquay Motors

Mobile mechanic serving St Austell, 5 years of experience


11th June 2018
“Paul was excellent fixed the problem but also took the time to explain what he was doing”

MARTIN, SAINT AUSTELL

Peugeot 206 SW • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

6th December 2017
“Paul was very friendly and extremely knowledgable.
I am very happy with his professional service.”

PAUL, PAR

Hyundai i800 • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


Vyptpdbuntjxxl7xk6ep

630 Reviews

Verified

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving St Austell, 38 years of experience


26th January 2019
“James was very good , kept me up to date with each stage, very reliable. I would definitely contact him again”

CLAIRE, Plymouth

SEAT Ibiza • Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)

26th June 2018
“James was superb indeed. I can recommend the service without any hesitation.
Thanks for a great job”

ISI, RUDGWICK

Audi R8 • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around St Austell

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in St Austell

£44.57

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A3 TDI PD 1.9L 2007
St Austell
£52.63

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Clio III/ Clio Collection dCi 1.5L 2007
St Austell
£44.72

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo XC90 D5 2.4L 2008
St Austell
£45.43

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Asia Rocsta 2.2L 1998
St Austell