Airbag inspection done differently in Falmouth

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Falmouth


Xastathktb25cnp8noc7

120 Reviews

Verified

A T Auto Repairs Limited

Mobile mechanic serving Falmouth, 20 years of experience


12th March 2019
“I cannot fault the way the team handled my enquiry from start to finish was perfect”

MATT, TRUTO

BMW 8 Series • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

16th November 2017
“Andy arrived on time, and set about the job of changing the EGR valve on my Freelander 2. It took considerably longer than the 2 hours Andy had been allowed, which is clearly unfair to Andy. I had called the Land Rover Dealership and they quoted 3hours labour. When the new valve was fitted and all codes were cleared, the car was still in limp mode, so the problem had not changed. I had to take the car to the Land Rover dealership to have rhe EGR valve reprogrammed, which was a considerable expense. The overall job cost more than if i had taken it to main dealer, which was unfortunate. If I had known that it would not be possible to resolve the problem I would not have used ClickMechanic“
READ MORE

CHRIS, FOWEY

Land Rover Freelander 2 • Exhaust gas recirculation (EGR) valve replacement


Eyxgbmedou6ypc5o7uca

31 Reviews

Verified

Enginetech

Mobile mechanic serving Falmouth, 18 years of experience


16th February 2019
“Excellent explained problem .very friendly. Very knowledgable .turnd up before appointment time”

ANDY, Redruth

BMW X3 • Diagnostic Inspection

2nd May 2017
“Greg arrived early and not only identified the problem but also fixed it on the roadside in just under the alloted time. He also pointed out other unrelated problems and gave me tips on how to fix it up ourselves. Brilliant!“
READ MORE

LILIA, Cornwall

Ford Focus • Car Won't Start Inspection


Zw0he8grfiobnfmfmaen

23 Reviews

Verified

D.k Automotive

Garage serving Falmouth, 30 years of experience


18th October 2017
“Absolute first class service
Picked up when arranged, brought back when arranged what more could you wish for. A really first class service. Thanks”

GLYN, Truro

Vauxhall/Opel Frontera-B • Clutch replacement

20th July 2015
“Fantastic....very happy with Dean's work, problem diagnosed and sorted very quickly ..what a star ”

SALLY, Truro

Daihatsu Hi-Jet Van • Car Overheating Inspection


Wrench hand blue

10 Reviews

Verified

Newquay Motors

Mobile mechanic serving Falmouth, 5 years of experience


5th July 2018
“Paul was amazing.. Made me feel at ease. Would highly recommend him. He kept in contact the whole time.. Updated me on everything. Thank you so much”

SJ, Redruth

Volvo V70 • Major Service

19th December 2017
“Paul came out when he said he would,and kept me informed of arrival by text,excellent,he was very methodical and explained things very clearly to me..he found the fault quite quickly and explained all options,I can't fault the service he gave me,and from now on,I know where to go. ...great service from all involved thanks!!“
READ MORE

ANTHONY, SAINT AUSTELL

Ford Focus • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


Da6adfyjyx3svyadzddr

58 Reviews

Verified

Mastermek

Mobile mechanic in Plymouth, 42 years of experience


5th August 2016
“Swift and friendly service.”

KEVIN, LOOE

Volkswagen Golf VI • Fuel filter (in-line) replacement

20th October 2016
“I was very satisfied with the work carried out by Peter the mechanic and would highly recommend your company to anyone.”

TONY, LISKEARD

Jeep Grand Cherokee • Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Falmouth

£49.43

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Vectra C CDTi 3.0L 2007
Falmouth
£45.90

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Focus TDdi 1.8L 2003
Falmouth
£52.25

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mini Mini Cooper S 1.6L 2003
Falmouth
£51.37

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A1 TDI CR 1.6L 2010 13
Falmouth