Airbag inspection done differently in Glasgow

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

1

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Glasgow

Number of Ratings

1

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Glasgow

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Glasgow

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Glasgow


O7vmi8o9f50pfvt7360e

39 Reviews

Verified

786 Auto Repairs Ltd

Garage in Glasgow, 14 years of experience


17th February 2016
“This was the first time I used this site and found it easy to use and before I booked a mechanic I was given a quote with no hidden fees I then clicked and booked a mechanic at a time that suited me and from then I was kept well informed with e-mails from the confirmation booking that told me the mechanics name and phone number right through to the e-mail that informed me that they had taken the money from my bank all in all I was well pleased and would recommend this site to my friends very happy 😀.”

CAROL, Glasgow

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

31st July 2015
“1st time I have used click mechanic and have been impressed. The mechanic was excellent and couldn't fault him, overall a job well done.
Thank you.”

JIM, Glasgow

Ford Mondeo • Front wheel bearing (one) replacement


R1kgx4516wsyersg0oyw

11 Reviews

Verified

Pak Motors Glasgow Ltd

Garage in Glasgow, 6 years of experience


11th May 2019
“fantastic job done i,ll definitely use click mechanic again and recommend them to my friends”

ROBERT, Clydebank

Ford Focus • Timing belt/chain replacement

9th November 2018
“honest and fast ! recommended. fixed in one day at a great price and advised on further issues that might need to be looked at in the future.”

VALERIO, Glasgow

MINI Mini • Water pump replacement


K1hez6korb0t07ophehh

2 Reviews

Verified

A1 Riders Ltd

Garage in Glasgow, 8 years of experience


3rd May 2019
“Work was good, was a slight problem but they rectified it for me.. Was quick to reply to any messages and clear about pick up and drop off times.”

DEREK, Glasgow

Ford Fiesta • Timing belt and Water pump replacement


E9bzxad2opdliorhymme

13 Reviews

Verified

Mastermechanics

Garage in Glasgow, 25 years of experience


25th April 2019
“Kept me informed of arrival and delivery time. All done within timescales agreed. Very polite and helpful. Would highly recommend Kenny.”

ALAN, Glasgow

Ford Focus • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)

11th February 2019
“kenny was excellent, supplied photos of the work before and after completion. explained what he had done and things to be aware of for next mot / service. will definitely use this service again.”

CHRISTOPHER, Hamilton

Mercedes-Benz SLK • Major Service


Ipckemky5dpxzickhhup

1 Reviews

Verified

Braehead Mot Centre

Garage in Glasgow, 24 years of experience


14th April 2019
“He was very friendly and knowledgeable and I’m very happy with the service I got”

ERIC, Glasgow

Hyundai ix35 • Major Service

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Glasgow

£49.24

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A3 Cabrio TFSI 1.8L 2009
Glasgow
£45.44

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz E Class E250 CDI BlueEFFICIENCY 2.1L 2009
Glasgow
£51.03

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Kia Venga CRDi 1.4L 2012
Glasgow
£48.34

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Leaf 0.0L 2012
Glasgow