Airbag inspection done differently in Glasgow

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

1

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Glasgow

Number of Ratings

1

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Glasgow

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Glasgow

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Glasgow


39 Reviews

786 Auto Repairs Ltd

Garage in Glasgow, 14 years of experience


17th February 2016
“This was the first time I used this site and found it easy to use and before I booked a mechanic I was given a quote with no hidden fees I then clicked and booked a mechanic at a time that suited me and from then I was kept well informed with e-mails from the confirmation booking that told me the mechanics name and phone number right through to the e-mail that informed me that they had taken the money from my bank all in all I was well pleased and would recommend this site to my friends very happy 😀.”

CAROL, Glasgow

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

31st July 2015
“1st time I have used click mechanic and have been impressed. The mechanic was excellent and couldn't fault him, overall a job well done.
Thank you.”

JIM, Glasgow

Ford Mondeo • Front wheel bearing (one) replacement


5 Reviews

A1 Riders Ltd

Garage in Glasgow, 8 years of experience


17th July 2019
“A1 riders fixed my bmw with new starter motor...did a great job..recommended”

DENNIS, Glasgow

BMW 6 Series • Starter motor replacement

15th July 2019
“Mechanic collected and dropped off my car exactly when they said they would. As far as I know, work was conducted to a high standard (example: my brakes definitely feel much better when driving) so I am very impressed. For the same work, I was given a Quote of £1,100+ from Arnold Clark so I was delighted that this garage could do the same job for less than a quarter of the Arnold Clark quote. Big piece of mind and feels good to have a mechanic I feel like I can trust (FINALLY!!). Thank you very much to all at A1 Riders!!“
READ MORE

LAURA, Glasgow

Citroen C3 • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


2 Reviews

RM AUTOS

Garage in Glasgow, 12 years of experience


10th July 2019
“Philip was great. Car started first time and was running fine . However when I drove my son home shortly after the car shut down again and was not able to start . I phoned Philip afterwards.he will have the car towed to his garage tomorrow for further tests. When car was diagnosed only minor problems came up.Hopefully the problem will be fixed tomorrow. The good news is that I found a garage where I will get my car serviced in future. I trust Philip to do a good job and would happily recommend him to my friends and colleagues in future
I hope this was helpful to you.

Kind regards

Gunar“

READ MORE

GUNAR, Glasgow

Peugeot 807 • Car Won't Start Inspection

5th July 2019
“If Phil is an example of the calibre of mechanic working under ClickMechanic banner, customers are in safe hands. Phil arrived on time, was cheerful, and set to work on the car straight away. He was fast and efficient and diagnosed the numerous ailments that befall Peugeot 207 SW's with their apparently inherent weak timing chains. Sadly the car has subsequently 'died' due to catastrophic engine damage. But at least said car was in excellent hands at the end! Phil is a credit to the company, and as a result of his conduct I will be using ClickMechanic as a first point of contact for future car maintenance work. Thanks Phil, and best wishes.“
READ MORE

GAVIN, Glasgow

Peugeot 207 SW • Diagnostic Inspection


15 Reviews

Mastermechanics

Garage in Glasgow, 25 years of experience


2nd July 2019
“Kenny was great,very friendly, knowledgable and prompt, he also kept me updated on time scales which was really important to allow me to plan my day, totally recomend this mechanic and service”

KENNY, Glasgow

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • Brake pads replacement - front (all)

12th July 2019
“Kenny was very friendly and had my car back to me within the timescales. Would definitely use again.”

DAVID, Hamilton

Citroen C4 Cactus • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


16 Reviews

Pak Motors Glasgow Ltd

Garage in Glasgow, 6 years of experience


21st June 2019
“I'm happy with the mechanic's work, but I'm disappointed in two aspects of the overall service:
1. I was given a timeslot 8:00-10:00 to drop my car at the garage for repair, however the garage did not open until 9:00, so I had to hang around and wait.
You should inform customers clearly if a garage isn't open at the start of a time slot as notified to me.
2. The mechanic found that the parts quoted for did not fit my car. I then had further delay and significant extra expense for the correct part. Why does your system fail to quote accurately for the correct part?“

READ MORE

ALAN, Glasgow

Hyundai i40 • Brake caliper replacement - rear (passenger side)

13th October 2018
“I was kept in touch throughout the time my car was in the garage. The mechanic was thorough and I am pleased with everything”

RONNIE, Glasgow

Peugeot 207 • MOT with collection & delivery

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Glasgow

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£49.24

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A3 Cabrio TFSI 1.8L 2009
Glasgow
£45.44

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz E Class E250 CDI BlueEFFICIENCY 2.1L 2009
Glasgow
£51.03

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Kia Venga CRDi 1.4L 2012
Glasgow
£48.34

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Leaf 0.0L 2012
Glasgow