Airbag inspection done differently in Cumbernauld

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Cumbernauld


39 Reviews

786 Auto Repairs Ltd

Garage in Glasgow, 14 years of experience


17th February 2016
“This was the first time I used this site and found it easy to use and before I booked a mechanic I was given a quote with no hidden fees I then clicked and booked a mechanic at a time that suited me and from then I was kept well informed with e-mails from the confirmation booking that told me the mechanics name and phone number right through to the e-mail that informed me that they had taken the money from my bank all in all I was well pleased and would recommend this site to my friends very happy 😀.”

CAROL, Glasgow

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th November 2014
“Raz was great. I would have liked more detail in the written report but happy with the service.”

PAULINE, East Kilbride

Peugeot 107 • Pre-purchase Inspection


100 Reviews

Sas Car Repairs

Mobile mechanic serving Cumbernauld, 15 years of experience


9th March 2019
“Jim was very good, job was a nightmare for him cold and wet, and not straightforward ,
Will definitely use this service again, and recommend to everyone I know.”

FREDERICK, Glasgow

Renault Espace • Coil spring (road spring) replacement - front

14th January 2019
“James was excellent carried out the diagnostic test efficiently and identified the problem hope to receive my spares quote soon
Regards
Les”

LES, Glasgow

Chrysler 300C • Diagnostic Inspection


159 Reviews

Mjd Automotive

Garage serving Cumbernauld, 10 years of experience


1st March 2019
“Matthew was very professional and gave me some good advice as well as carrying out the repair to my vehicle. I would definitely recommend him”

WILLIAM, Glasgow

Chevrolet Spark • Coil spring (road spring) replacement - front

12th March 2018
“Matthew was great help, quick and efficient, also friendly and explained everything as he was going along”

CRAIG, Glasgow

Vauxhall Astra • General Diagnostic


20 Reviews

Jenkins Motor Services

Mobile mechanic serving Cumbernauld, 25 years of experience


25th February 2019
“Great meccanic and very friendly and always on time and fast ....................
I am very happy with the work carried out”

SIMRANJIT, Cumbernauld

Vauxhall Corsa • Change heater Matrix

4th April 2019
“Joseph was great. A lovely guy with lots of knowledge. Will be using this service again!”

KELLY, DUNTOCHER

Fiat 500 • Clutch replacement


4 Reviews

Sg Mechanics

Garage serving Cumbernauld, 10 years of experience


24th August 2018
“Scott was excellent - completely happy with the service provided and would recommend highly.”

BARRY, Glasgow

Mercedes-Benz GLE Class • Brake pads replacement - front (all)

3rd September 2018
“Scott was brilliant, he messaged first thing in the morning letting me know exactly what time he would arrive. He arrived on time, was friendly and clearly knows what he's doing. He carried out the work required quickly and efficiently. I would recommend Scott to anyone!“
READ MORE

ANDREW, Glasgow

BMW 3 Series • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Cumbernauld

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£48.76

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Land Rover Freelander 2 SD4 2.2L 2010 13
Cumbernauld
£47.83

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Vivaro 2.0L 2001 06
Cumbernauld
£44.02

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Saab 9 3 TiD 1.9L 2007
Cumbernauld
£51.42

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Zafira B VXR/OPC 2.0L 2006
Cumbernauld