Airbag inspection done differently in Coatbridge

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

1

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Coatbridge

Number of Ratings

1

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Coatbridge

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Coatbridge

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Coatbridge


39 Reviews

786 Auto Repairs Ltd

Garage serving Coatbridge, 14 years of experience


17th February 2016
“This was the first time I used this site and found it easy to use and before I booked a mechanic I was given a quote with no hidden fees I then clicked and booked a mechanic at a time that suited me and from then I was kept well informed with e-mails from the confirmation booking that told me the mechanics name and phone number right through to the e-mail that informed me that they had taken the money from my bank all in all I was well pleased and would recommend this site to my friends very happy 😀.”

CAROL, Glasgow

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st July 2014
“Nice guy, quick fix and very good guidance through the whole process. Definitely a recommendation.”

RALF, Glasgow

Ford Fiesta • Road spring replacement


15 Reviews

Mastermechanics

Garage serving Coatbridge, 25 years of experience


12th February 2019
“Kenny was great start to finish. Nice chap and done a good job in good time. Would definitely recommend! Thanks.”

SCOTT, Coatbridge

Land Rover Freelander 2 • Timing belt and Water pump replacement

29th November 2018
“Kenny got the car running again. Thanks for that. Happy with the work. I will wait to see if whatever caused the problem reoccurs.”

LAIN, Glasgow

Toyota Yaris • Diagnostic Inspection


78 Reviews

Cdl Autotec

Garage serving Coatbridge, 17 years of experience


18th November 2018
“Duncan was very professional with excellent vehicle knowledge.
Very happy with the service provided.”

MARK, Coatbridge

Mercedes-Benz C-Class • Diagnostic Inspection

15th March 2019
“very helpful and polite told me what was wrong with my car and I have ordered the new part”

JOHN, Bathgate

BMW 3 Series • Diagnostic Inspection


7 Reviews

Tm Mechanical Services

Mobile mechanic serving Coatbridge, 30 years of experience


16th November 2018
“Excellent service from Tom. He explained the work and checked my understanding”

JAMES, Coatbridge

Ford Fiesta • Ignition coil replacement

30th June 2017
“Tom was very freindly and happy with his work..”

LOUISE, Paisley

Vauxhall/Opel Astra-H • Full Service


159 Reviews

Mjd Automotive

Garage serving Coatbridge, 10 years of experience


8th August 2018
“Good work carried out, gives me a much better idea of what's wrong with my car. Very friendly and professional service, talks through everything with you.”

HOLLY, Coatbridge

Volkswagen Polo • Diagnostic Inspection

12th December 2017
“Absolutely first class service. Matthew was informative, professional and got the job done. Highly recommend.”

DAVID, Glasgow

Kia Sorento • Rear brake hose (one) replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Coatbridge

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£45.89

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Smart/MCC Fortwo MHD 1.0L 2008
Coatbridge
£49.98

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A3 TDI PD 1.9L 2006
Coatbridge
£44.86

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Qashqai/Qashqai+2 dCi 1.5L 2009
Coatbridge
£46.49

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz CLK 200K 1.8L 2006 09
Coatbridge