Airbag inspection done differently in Coatbridge

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

1

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Coatbridge

Number of Ratings

1

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Coatbridge

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Coatbridge

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Coatbridge


O7vmi8o9f50pfvt7360e

39 Reviews

Verified

786 Auto Repairs Ltd

Garage serving Coatbridge, 14 years of experience


17th February 2016
“This was the first time I used this site and found it easy to use and before I booked a mechanic I was given a quote with no hidden fees I then clicked and booked a mechanic at a time that suited me and from then I was kept well informed with e-mails from the confirmation booking that told me the mechanics name and phone number right through to the e-mail that informed me that they had taken the money from my bank all in all I was well pleased and would recommend this site to my friends very happy 😀.”

CAROL, Glasgow

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st July 2014
“Nice guy, quick fix and very good guidance through the whole process. Definitely a recommendation.”

RALF, Glasgow

Ford Fiesta • Road spring replacement


E9bzxad2opdliorhymme

13 Reviews

Verified

Mastermechanics

Garage serving Coatbridge, 25 years of experience


12th February 2019
“Kenny was great start to finish. Nice chap and done a good job in good time. Would definitely recommend! Thanks.”

SCOTT, Coatbridge

Land Rover Freelander 2 • Timing belt and Water pump replacement

5th March 2019
“Kenny arrived at the time he said he would and discussed what repairs he would carry out, took my car to his premises and returned it promptly once the work was done. Very good service and I would Kenny and clickmechanic again.”

TOM, Glasgow

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • Premium Brake pads replacement (Brembo) - front (all)


M5sft4j485x4vdoyatou

67 Reviews

Verified

Cdl Autotec

Garage serving Coatbridge, 17 years of experience


18th November 2018
“Duncan was very professional with excellent vehicle knowledge.
Very happy with the service provided.”

MARK, Coatbridge

Mercedes-Benz C-Class • Diagnostic Inspection

12th March 2018
“Good update able to make decision on what to do. Great service and love the process of using the website”

GEOFF, Linlithgow

Kia Pro ceed • Major Service


Sdfwuwxkk83fgda0fs3a

5 Reviews

Verified

Tm Mechanical Services

Mobile mechanic serving Coatbridge, 30 years of experience


16th November 2018
“Excellent service from Tom. He explained the work and checked my understanding”

JAMES, Coatbridge

Ford Fiesta • Ignition coil replacement

8th January 2016
“Very good service slight issue with the sensor not being ordered but that was not the mechanic fault he called me to advice of this problem and did a very good job on the brakes we were delighted

Linda.”

LINDA, LANARK

BMW 3 Series • Rear brake disc (both) replacement


Wrench hand blue

149 Reviews

Verified

Mjd Automotive

Garage serving Coatbridge, 10 years of experience


8th August 2018
“Good work carried out, gives me a much better idea of what's wrong with my car. Very friendly and professional service, talks through everything with you.”

HOLLY, Coatbridge

Volkswagen Polo • Diagnostic Inspection

4th September 2018
“Matthew was great. All work carrier out to a top standard and in a timely fashion.”

JOHN, Glasgow

Ford Fiesta • Fit rear shock absorbers (pair)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Coatbridge

£45.89

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Smart/MCC Fortwo MHD 1.0L 2008
Coatbridge
£49.98

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A3 TDI PD 1.9L 2006
Coatbridge
£44.86

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Qashqai/Qashqai+2 dCi 1.5L 2009
Coatbridge
£46.49

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz CLK 200K 1.8L 2006 09
Coatbridge