Airbag inspection done differently in Livingston

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Livingston


39 Reviews

786 Auto Repairs Ltd

Garage in Glasgow, 14 years of experience


17th February 2016
“This was the first time I used this site and found it easy to use and before I booked a mechanic I was given a quote with no hidden fees I then clicked and booked a mechanic at a time that suited me and from then I was kept well informed with e-mails from the confirmation booking that told me the mechanics name and phone number right through to the e-mail that informed me that they had taken the money from my bank all in all I was well pleased and would recommend this site to my friends very happy 😀.”

CAROL, Glasgow

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

27th November 2014
“Did not turn up at appointment another time was agreed I found mechanic very good ”

JAMES, Glasgow

BMW X5 • Car Won't Start Inspection


78 Reviews

Cdl Autotec

Garage serving Livingston, 17 years of experience


6th February 2019
“Duncan was friendly and had great comunitaction. he arrived exactly when he said he would and carried out the work in rapid time with no compromise on quality”

RODDY, Livingston

Vauxhall Corsa • Brake pads replacement - front (all)

21st October 2017
“Excellent and efficient job, couldn't be more happier.”

ZSOLT, Tranent

Honda Civic • Gearbox oil replacement


8 Reviews

Car Click Collect

Garage serving Livingston, 15 years of experience


12th January 2019
“Excellent mechanic, highly recommend. Friendly and talked me through all work carried out.”

IAN, Livingston

Vauxhall Corsa • Water pump replacement

31st August 2018
“Great work carried out by Phil. Car needs loads more done and I'm hoping to go back to Phil again for all the repairs once I've received the quote. Many thanks.”

ALEXANDER, Bathgate

Vauxhall Astra • Front wheel bearing (one) replacement


5 Reviews

Mike Dean Mobile Motor Engineer

Mobile mechanic serving Livingston, 36 years of experience


8th December 2017
“Mike did a great job and had the car going in no time at all.”

RICHARD, Livingston

Vauxhall Corsa • Diagnostic Inspection

4th September 2015
“Great mechanic, friendly and didn't charge for extra parts that weren't required. Highly recommended. ”

JONATHAN, Edinburgh

Volkswagen Fox • Front brake disc (both) replacement


157 Reviews

Mjd Automotive

Garage serving Livingston, 10 years of experience


1st August 2018
“Mathew was fantastic, very knowledgeable, friendly and put my mind at ease in buying a high-performance car. Thank you for the great service.”

CHRIS, Livingston

Porsche Cayman S • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection

24th November 2017
“Matthew was great. I’m so glad I used his service. He kept in touch, put my mind at ease, and went above and beyond what I expected.
I wanted the confidence and knowledge to buy a car, and thanks to him I feel I have that.
Would definitely recommend him and ask for his help again. “
READ MORE

JULIE, Glasgow

Volvo XC60 • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Livingston

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Livingston

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£48.51

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A6 TDI PD 2.0L 2005 08
Livingston
£51.56

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel 1.6L 2006 13
Livingston
£48.47

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Primera 2.0L 2002 07
Livingston
£44.40

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 308 HDi 1.6L 2008
Livingston