Windows inspection done differently

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Reviews Related to Windows Inspection


Yfrmdwicgaiynvij6uib

129 Reviews

Verified

Advance Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Stoke-on-Trent, 15 years of experience


19th April 2019
“Jaz did a great job, finding the fault, explaining how the modules work. He is really friendly, efficient and knowledgable.”

SAMUEL

Renault Megane • Windows Inspection

21st February 2018
“Jaz was excellent in all his work I will certainly use him again and also recommend him to friends and family”

ALAN

Land Rover Discovery 3 • Pre-heat/glow plugs (all) replacement


Xkhul7uv0r7xslzyvrcx

19 Reviews

Verified

Superior Automotive Maintenance (s.a.m)

Mobile mechanic in Romford, 17 years of experience


1st February 2019
“Really great guy! Did everything he could to sort out the issue with the windows”

JAMES

MINI Mini • Windows Inspection

2nd February 2019
“Yes friendly and was happy with the work done good communication of what he was doing”

TERRY

MINI Mini • Diagnostic Inspection


Vyptpdbuntjxxl7xk6ep

667 Reviews

Verified

Jdb

Mobile mechanic in Poole, 38 years of experience


1st February 2019
“james was first class he knew what he had to and explained every thing to me and told me what the problem was and what needed to be done a nice and friendly man very pleased with the service provided”

WILLIAM

Renault Megane • Windows Inspection

6th June 2018
“James gave good sound advice and saved us from buying a car with a few potential issues. Would recommend for piece of mind.”

BRUCE

Porsche Boxster • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Jcxxwf6sfv441ptj7iwr

19 Reviews

Verified

21st December 2018
“James came across as a professional, experienced and knowledgeable mechanic. I had a damaged front passenger window. He not only diagnosed the underlying problem but also temporarily fixed the window for the price paid. I'm happy to recommend him and will be going back again.“
READ MORE

KIRAN

Toyota Avensis • Windows Inspection

17th February 2019
“Diagnosis completed. Found James to be experienced and very knowledgeable on his subject.
James diagnosed an air lock since his visit have driven 211 miles and had no loss of coolant.”

MONTY

Jeep Cherokee • Diagnostic Inspection


G1dwcletymvpvxzyhspc

5 Reviews

Verified

23rd October 2018
“Excellent. Would recommend. Knew what was needed and did it, no hidden extras”

PATRICIA

Fiat Punto • Windows Inspection

24th August 2018
“Fast, good quality and the mechanic friendly and knowledgable, the work they carried out was perfect.”

JOSE

Vauxhall Zafira • Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Windows inspection quotes

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£74.39

Windows Inspection

Renault Kangoo 16V 1.2L 2007
Manston
£76.15

Windows Inspection

Audi TT 1.8L 2001
Essex
£64.00

Windows Inspection

Suzuki Grand Vitara 2.0L 2000 06
Northants
£65.95

Windows Inspection

Peugeot 207 GT THP 1.6L 2008
Alcester