Windows inspection made easy

Over 1.5 million quotes since 2013

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Reviews Related to Windows Inspection


G1dwcletymvpvxzyhspc

5 Reviews

Verified

23rd October 2018
“Excellent. Would recommend. Knew what was needed and did it, no hidden extras”

PATRICIA

Fiat Punto • Windows Inspection

24th August 2018
“Fast, good quality and the mechanic friendly and knowledgable, the work they carried out was perfect.”

JOSE

Vauxhall Zafira • Diagnostic Inspection


Mtyk0wihei2rn7nxmnbj

146 Reviews

Verified

Snape’s Garage Ltd

Mobile mechanic in Aylesford , 5 years of experience


5th September 2018
“Great job! Quick and fixed the window regulator straight away! Recommended highly!”

SAMUEL

Audi A3 • Windows Inspection

2nd November 2018
“Richard was brilliant. Arrived on time, find the issue very quickly and resolved it on the spot. THANK YOU!!”

ALAX

Kia Carens • Diagnostic Inspection


Sgeipc76zqv4rsnn7l5a

88 Reviews

Verified

Torque-tech Automotive Ltd

Mobile mechanic in Essex , 7 years of experience


2nd August 2018
“Yes happy, Friendly and efficient service
Very grateful and will definitely use again”

TIM

BMW 3 Series • Windows Inspection

5th June 2018
“Yes very happy very knowledgable and quick thank you Sam xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx”

ROY

Suzuki Swift • Diagnostic Inspection


Ozvwy5kqsgyb2svddnqh

88 Reviews

Verified

Ps Autos Ltd

Garage in Bolton , 20 years of experience


18th June 2018
“Diagnosed problem quickly and made a temporary repair which enabled me to use the car”

MARK

BMW 1 Series • Windows Inspection

21st August 2018
“I was expecting Paul the guy in the photo when I made the booking. It was John who turned up and I had an idea from previous reviews that they worked together so I wasn’t particularly concerned. On the day John rang to say he was on his way, was friendly and did the job without fuss although it was only a battery replacement so I didn’t anticipate any problems.”

GRAHAM

Peugeot 307 SW • Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)


Vhypaw0zdby0nhpnfxdi

84 Reviews

Verified

Tab Automotive

Garage in London , 14 years of experience


4th June 2018
“Chris was great, advised that he was running behind schedule due to an earlier inspection which was taking longer and gave me his new eta still in the 2hr booking slot. Went straight to work, explained what he was doing when I asked questions, really efficient and fixed the issue quickly. Will definitely recommend him and use him again“
READ MORE

BETHANY

Mercedes-Benz SLK • Windows Inspection

22nd March 2018
“Top job! Chris diagnosed the problem within a few minutes, removed the offending part for me so I could fix it myself, gave me some pointers and even put air in my tyres because they were looking a bit flat. All fixed now, thanks.“
READ MORE

JONATHAN

Renault Trafic • Car Won't Start Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Windows inspection quotes

£74.39

Windows Inspection

Renault Kangoo 16V 1.2L 2007
Manston
£76.15

Windows Inspection

Audi TT 1.8L 2001
Essex
£64.00

Windows Inspection

Suzuki Grand Vitara 2.0L 2000 06
Northants
£65.95

Windows Inspection

Peugeot 207 GT THP 1.6L 2008
Alcester