Airbag inspection done differently in Kirkcaldy

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Kirkcaldy


O7vmi8o9f50pfvt7360e

39 Reviews

Verified

786 Auto Repairs Ltd

Garage in Glasgow, 14 years of experience


17th February 2016
“This was the first time I used this site and found it easy to use and before I booked a mechanic I was given a quote with no hidden fees I then clicked and booked a mechanic at a time that suited me and from then I was kept well informed with e-mails from the confirmation booking that told me the mechanics name and phone number right through to the e-mail that informed me that they had taken the money from my bank all in all I was well pleased and would recommend this site to my friends very happy 😀.”

CAROL, Glasgow

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th September 2015
“Mechanic kept me up to date on all aspects of the work being carried out
Straight forward in explaining the possible faults that could occur in the replacement of theO2 sensor.
Would recommend to anyone .”

JAMES, Glasgow

Jaguar X-Type • Lambda sensor replacement


Guinli2or8c8nqndhhh2

29 Reviews

Verified

Altyre Services

Mobile mechanic serving Kirkcaldy, 20 years of experience


18th December 2018
“Brian was excellent, pre-purchase inspection. Put my mind at rest. Very happy”

DARREN, Kirkcaldy

Volkswagen Golf • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

9th April 2015
“Brian was very good timewise and kept me fully in touch. His feedback was good, so I'll hope his findings were accurate”

ALAN, MILNATHORT

Land Rover Freelander • Pre-purchase Inspection


Zmiiwawwuuryxifytuie

84 Reviews

Verified

Sas Car Repairs

Mobile mechanic serving Kirkcaldy, 15 years of experience


22nd May 2018
“Two words for James. Top quality. Was not only friendly and highly skilled at his job but put me at ease and I am fully confident in his abilities. Very highly recommended .”

DAVID, Kirkcaldy

Peugeot 107 • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)

23rd May 2018
“Jim kept me informed throughout and did a really good job. Very pleased with the service.”

JANE, Glasgow

Toyota Corolla • Electric window winder mechanism replacement - front door


Mpsnz9bspjhqopwastld

14 Reviews

Verified

Ag Autos

Garage serving Kirkcaldy, 7 years of experience


2nd December 2016
“Andy, was on time as stated and was knowledgable. The work was carried out without any problems. Excellent in my opinion.”

ALEX, Cowdenbeath

Volkswagen Passat CC • Parking brake (EPB) actuator replacement

16th February 2019
“Adam's service was absolutely faultless. Very satisfied with the work he carried out for us.”

JIAN, Bonnyrigg

BMW X3 • Crankcase ventilation valve replacement


M5sft4j485x4vdoyatou

67 Reviews

Verified

Cdl Autotec

Garage serving Kirkcaldy, 17 years of experience


24th January 2018
“On this occasion my car mechanic was Duncan, who communicated very well and informed me of his expected attendance time. All through his inspection of my vehicle Duncan explained step by step his action and his findings. Would recommend Duncan to inspect your car problems.
Overall i would use this service again in the future and can’t understand why I haven’t before.

READ MORE

JAMES, KELTY

Vauxhall Zafira • General Diagnostic

19th June 2018
“Duncan was very helpful and knowledgable. Got the job done, no hassle, will definitely use this company again.”

HEATHER, Glasgow

Fiat 500 • Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Kirkcaldy

£52.85

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Hyundai i20 1.25L 2010
Kirkcaldy
£45.29

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda CR V 2.0L 2009
Kirkcaldy
£45.81

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Antara CDTI 2.2L 2013
Kirkcaldy
£48.11

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Suzuki Swift 1.5L 2006
Kirkcaldy