Airbag inspection done differently in Kirkcaldy

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Kirkcaldy


39 Reviews

786 Auto Repairs Ltd

Garage in Glasgow, 14 years of experience


17th February 2016
“This was the first time I used this site and found it easy to use and before I booked a mechanic I was given a quote with no hidden fees I then clicked and booked a mechanic at a time that suited me and from then I was kept well informed with e-mails from the confirmation booking that told me the mechanics name and phone number right through to the e-mail that informed me that they had taken the money from my bank all in all I was well pleased and would recommend this site to my friends very happy 😀.”

CAROL, Glasgow

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th September 2015
“Mechanic kept me up to date on all aspects of the work being carried out
Straight forward in explaining the possible faults that could occur in the replacement of theO2 sensor.
Would recommend to anyone .”

JAMES, Glasgow

Jaguar X-Type • Lambda sensor replacement


29 Reviews

Altyre Services

Mobile mechanic serving Kirkcaldy, 20 years of experience


18th December 2018
“Brian was excellent, pre-purchase inspection. Put my mind at rest. Very happy”

DARREN, Kirkcaldy

Volkswagen Golf • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

9th April 2015
“Brian was very good timewise and kept me fully in touch. His feedback was good, so I'll hope his findings were accurate”

ALAN, MILNATHORT

Land Rover Freelander • Pre-purchase Inspection


100 Reviews

Sas Car Repairs

Mobile mechanic serving Kirkcaldy, 15 years of experience


22nd May 2018
“Two words for James. Top quality. Was not only friendly and highly skilled at his job but put me at ease and I am fully confident in his abilities. Very highly recommended .”

DAVID, Kirkcaldy

Peugeot 107 • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)

1st November 2018
“Jim was very good and friendly and did a great job, only gripe is that as he had to drive 70 miles to get here the costing from ClickMechanic was incorrect and I thought he was going to be local to me, but that is not Jim's fault.”

KEVIN, Perth

Vauxhall Zafira • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)


16 Reviews

Ag Autos

Garage serving Kirkcaldy, 7 years of experience


2nd December 2016
“Andy, was on time as stated and was knowledgable. The work was carried out without any problems. Excellent in my opinion.”

ALEX, Cowdenbeath

Volkswagen Passat CC • Parking brake (EPB) actuator replacement

17th February 2017
“Very happy”

RAE, Edinburgh

Nissan Micra • Diagnostic Inspection


78 Reviews

Cdl Autotec

Garage serving Kirkcaldy, 17 years of experience


24th January 2018
“On this occasion my car mechanic was Duncan, who communicated very well and informed me of his expected attendance time. All through his inspection of my vehicle Duncan explained step by step his action and his findings. Would recommend Duncan to inspect your car problems.
Overall i would use this service again in the future and can’t understand why I haven’t before.

READ MORE

JAMES, KELTY

Vauxhall Zafira • General Diagnostic

30th March 2018
“Yes, definitely, friendly and capable - really thorough pre-purchase vehicle inspection - thank you!”

MARK, Edinburgh

Mercedes-Benz C-Class • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Kirkcaldy

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£52.85

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Hyundai i20 1.25L 2010
Kirkcaldy
£45.29

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda CR V 2.0L 2009
Kirkcaldy
£45.81

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Antara CDTI 2.2L 2013
Kirkcaldy
£48.11

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Suzuki Swift 1.5L 2006
Kirkcaldy