Airbag inspection done differently in Falkirk

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Falkirk


O7vmi8o9f50pfvt7360e

39 Reviews

Verified

786 Auto Repairs Ltd

Garage in Glasgow, 14 years of experience


17th February 2016
“This was the first time I used this site and found it easy to use and before I booked a mechanic I was given a quote with no hidden fees I then clicked and booked a mechanic at a time that suited me and from then I was kept well informed with e-mails from the confirmation booking that told me the mechanics name and phone number right through to the e-mail that informed me that they had taken the money from my bank all in all I was well pleased and would recommend this site to my friends very happy 😀.”

CAROL, Glasgow

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th September 2018
“The person who collected my car was very courteous. Very pleased with the service.”

AGNES, Glasgow

Hyundai i30 • MOT with collection & delivery


Zmiiwawwuuryxifytuie

84 Reviews

Verified

Sas Car Repairs

Mobile mechanic serving Falkirk, 15 years of experience


5th March 2019
“Very friendly and helpful mechanic. Very happy with the work carried out.”

CEE, Falkirk

Ford Focus • Engine Warning Light Inspection

19th January 2019
“Jim was very helpful , friendly and knowledgable. The work was carried out in good time and any problems encountered were fixed without any extra charge”

ALLAN, Helensburgh

Toyota Auris • Brake pads replacement - front (all)


Lxdh62uucmobuoj2yoar

20 Reviews

Verified

Jenkins Motor Services

Mobile mechanic serving Falkirk, 25 years of experience


28th February 2019
“Very friendly, a pleasure to chat with and sorted the new brakes out nicely.”

DAVID, Falkirk

Skoda Yeti Outdoor • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)

10th April 2019
“Joseph is punctual, is a knowledgable mechanic, good at explaining and does what he says
Happy to have his services again.”

JACK, Stirling

Ford Ka • Interim Service


Wrench hand blue

149 Reviews

Verified

Mjd Automotive

Garage serving Falkirk, 10 years of experience


3rd July 2018
“Matthew undertook a pre-purchase inspection for me and was brilliant. He did exactly what he said he would, when he said he'd do it, and he kept me updated with progress throughout the process. He was also available for a follow-up call afterwards and clearly (and patiently) explained all of his findings. His independent view helped make me much more confident about my purchase. I would 100% recommend him - he's an expert in his field and also a pleasure to deal with. Thank you.“
READ MORE

JOHN, Falkirk

Skoda Octavia • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

23rd April 2019
“Matthew was great! The job before mine got cancelled and he was kind enough to let me know and asked if he could come earlier. Work was done quickly and correctly. I highly recommend Matthew!”

MARCEL, Glasgow

Ford Fiesta • Front driveshaft CV joint gaiter replacement - outer left


G2llhycpjulbbcmyyzqt

39 Reviews

Verified

Kirbside Auto

Mobile mechanic serving Falkirk, 16 years of experience


28th April 2015
“Friendly and knowledgeable”

NORMAN, Grangemouth

Renault Scenic/Grand Scenic II • Diagnostic Inspection

15th May 2015
“David did a great. Job, very happy with the service .”

CAREY, Bathgate

Mini Mini • Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Falkirk

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Falkirk

£47.49

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Almera Tino 1.8L 2004
Falkirk
£46.20

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Laguna III 2.0L 2009
Falkirk
£44.24

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mitsubishi ASX DI D 1.8L 2010
Falkirk
£47.68

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen C8 HDi 2.0L 2006 10
Falkirk