Airbag inspection done differently in Paisley

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Paisley


O7vmi8o9f50pfvt7360e

39 Reviews

Verified

786 Auto Repairs Ltd

Garage in Glasgow, 14 years of experience


17th February 2016
“This was the first time I used this site and found it easy to use and before I booked a mechanic I was given a quote with no hidden fees I then clicked and booked a mechanic at a time that suited me and from then I was kept well informed with e-mails from the confirmation booking that told me the mechanics name and phone number right through to the e-mail that informed me that they had taken the money from my bank all in all I was well pleased and would recommend this site to my friends very happy 😀.”

CAROL, Glasgow

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th April 2015
“Rizwan provided excellent service. Minor issue with the handbrake was quickly resolved without any issues. Would certainly use again. ”

IAN, Glasgow

Saab 9-3 • Road spring replacement


Azbwd8mlcre3nafilax7

5 Reviews

Verified

Gmc Car And Commercial Repairs

Garage in Paisley, 20 years of experience


10th January 2019
“I spoke to George on phone after a mix up on web site I put wrong number in . George was very helpful and check van over checked body ebbing and condition .

Thank you”

CHRIS, Paisley

LDV Maxus • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

8th February 2019
“George was 1st class. Top mechanic work was carried out quickly and perfect”

DEREK, Glasgow

Ford Transit • Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)


Wrench hand blue

150 Reviews

Verified

Mjd Automotive

Garage serving Paisley, 10 years of experience


21st May 2019
“Matthew was very prompt in communication, and easy to talk to regarding the vehicle inspected. Gave honest and direct answers to questions. Contacted beforehand to check if any areas I wanted him to focus on and quick to call once inspection done and to upload report. I would definitely use him again.“
READ MORE

DAVID, Paisley

Kia ceed • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

26th March 2018
“Mathew was very good, polite, explained in layman terms all work that was required to be undertaken.”

ROBERT, Glasgow

Peugeot 308 • Brake pads replacement - front (all)


Zmiiwawwuuryxifytuie

85 Reviews

Verified

Sas Car Repairs

Mobile mechanic serving Paisley, 15 years of experience


11th May 2019
“After I put my job up, Jim gave me a call with honest and detailed information about the job itself, materials needed and potential prices. Jim completed the job professionally and did an excellent job, on top of that he's a really friendly guy. I'm more than happy with the price and quality of work carried out and would 100% recommend Jim to anyone looking for a fair price and a professional job.“
READ MORE

STEPHEN, Paisley

Skoda Fabia • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)

19th May 2018
“James was great. He was very friendly, came at the arranged time and knew what he was doing.”

SEBASTIAN, Glasgow

Renault Scenic • Phone Diagnostic


R1kgx4516wsyersg0oyw

11 Reviews

Verified

Pak Motors Glasgow Ltd

Garage serving Paisley, 6 years of experience


28th September 2018
“The mechanic was very friendly helpful infact he went above and beyond what I expected can't thank him enough for all his help and hard work. very pleased with my car will definitely use service in future and tell family and friends.”

ELAINE, Paisley

Vauxhall Corsa • Exhaust gas recirculation (EGR) valve replacement

1st October 2018
“My mechanic was friendly, knowledgable and punctual. I needed my wing mirror replaced and he even managed to save the original cover so I didn’t have to go to a Bodyshop to get it painted to match the car. Less than half the price I was quoted at a local garage, very happy with the quality of work too. Great service would recommend to friends and family!“
READ MORE

KATHLEEN, Erskine

SEAT Ibiza • Wing mirror replacement (electric) - driver side

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Paisley

£48.94

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Skoda Fabia II 6V 1.2L 2007
Paisley
£49.91

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat Punto 8V 1.2L 2012
Paisley
£52.89

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Transporter T4 TDI 2.5L 1999
Paisley
£49.00

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Hyundai ix35 CRDi 1.7L 2013
Paisley