Airbag inspection done differently in Kilmarnock

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Kilmarnock


O7vmi8o9f50pfvt7360e

39 Reviews

Verified

786 Auto Repairs Ltd

Garage in Glasgow, 14 years of experience


17th February 2016
“This was the first time I used this site and found it easy to use and before I booked a mechanic I was given a quote with no hidden fees I then clicked and booked a mechanic at a time that suited me and from then I was kept well informed with e-mails from the confirmation booking that told me the mechanics name and phone number right through to the e-mail that informed me that they had taken the money from my bank all in all I was well pleased and would recommend this site to my friends very happy 😀.”

CAROL, Glasgow

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st July 2014
“Nice guy, quick fix and very good guidance through the whole process. Definitely a recommendation.”

RALF, Glasgow

Ford Fiesta • Road spring replacement


Zmiiwawwuuryxifytuie

85 Reviews

Verified

Sas Car Repairs

Mobile mechanic serving Kilmarnock, 15 years of experience


9th June 2018
“Very sceptical about using click mechanic.how wrong was I.James was on time done the work quickly and very tidy.guy was a pleasure to meet.very good knowledge about his job.will use again without hesitation.”

DAVID, Kilmarnock

Renault Megane • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)

26th January 2019
“James was vert pleasent and efficient in his job well pleased with his work”

IAN, Edinburgh

Ford Focus • Full Service


Wrench hand blue

150 Reviews

Verified

Mjd Automotive

Garage serving Kilmarnock, 10 years of experience


30th December 2017
“Micheal was totally fab ”

ROSHEEN, Kilmarnock

Citroen Xsara Picasso • Front road spring replacement

1st March 2019
“Great professional work carried out on my vehicle from a friendly and honest mechanic”

HARRY, DUNFERMLINE, FIFE

SEAT Leon • Shock absorbers replacement - front (pair)


G2llhycpjulbbcmyyzqt

39 Reviews

Verified

Kirbside Auto

Mobile mechanic serving Kilmarnock, 16 years of experience


10th April 2015
“Clutch plate/thrust bearing/selector fork replacement on Kia Sedona 2.9tdi

Guy showed up knowing my problem and had the info to make me aware it was a common fault. Then showed me the parts he replaced explaining what had happened and pointed out a "fix" the last garage did that I had previously been charged a small fortune for in the past.
So thanks to him, my car is up and running again!! Great!!“
READ MORE

DAVID, Kilmarnock

Kia Sedona/Carnival • Clutch plate, cover & release bearing replacement

1st June 2015
“David was first class, and his work was excellent. ”

ALEC, Kilmarnock

Lexus LS • Front road spring replacement


Ze6plnfspcizx7c7ryxj

66 Reviews

Verified

Msr Scotland

Mobile mechanic serving Kilmarnock, 17 years of experience


1st October 2016
“Ross was very good in diagnosing the fault and very good with the communication regarding the fault and I would have no hesitation in recommending him to othera. ”

STEPHEN, GALSTON

Ford Transit • Car Won't Start Inspection

10th August 2017
“Absolutely fantastic, could not recommend any more. Will definitely be back (Hopefully it won't be needed) but if we do we will definitely be using again. Ross was just amazing.”

JACQUELINE, NEWTONGRANGE

Peugeot 508 • Clutch replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Kilmarnock

£45.56

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo S80 2.4L 2006 09
Kilmarnock
£45.08

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Kia Venga 1.4L 2009 13
Kilmarnock
£47.32

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 1 Series 2.0L 2013
Kilmarnock
£46.38

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mini Mini Cooper SD 2.0L 2013
Kilmarnock