Airbag inspection done differently in Greenock

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Greenock


O7vmi8o9f50pfvt7360e

39 Reviews

Verified

786 Auto Repairs Ltd

Garage in Glasgow, 14 years of experience


17th February 2016
“This was the first time I used this site and found it easy to use and before I booked a mechanic I was given a quote with no hidden fees I then clicked and booked a mechanic at a time that suited me and from then I was kept well informed with e-mails from the confirmation booking that told me the mechanics name and phone number right through to the e-mail that informed me that they had taken the money from my bank all in all I was well pleased and would recommend this site to my friends very happy 😀.”

CAROL, Glasgow

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th March 2015
“What is meaning of abbreviations "osr" and "mar"? How do you assess brake pad wear? How do you assess tyres -roughly how much tread can I expect on tyres assessed as "good" by you? ”

RODDY, Glasgow

Volvo C30 • Pre-purchase Inspection


Wrench hand blue

150 Reviews

Verified

Mjd Automotive

Garage serving Greenock, 10 years of experience


8th December 2018
“Matt was great young man, very polite friendly. Carried the job in no time at all. Delighted and would definitely use them again. Saved me a lot of hassle, thanks.”

ARTHUR, Helensburgh

Saab 9-3 • Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)

5th June 2018
“Matthew was very friendly and took me through everything step by step. Would highly recommend him”

BERNARD, Glasgow

Fiat Punto • Car Won't Start Inspection


Zmiiwawwuuryxifytuie

85 Reviews

Verified

Sas Car Repairs

Mobile mechanic serving Greenock, 15 years of experience


19th January 2019
“Jim was very helpful , friendly and knowledgable. The work was carried out in good time and any problems encountered were fixed without any extra charge”

ALLAN, Helensburgh

Toyota Auris • Brake pads replacement - front (all)

18th January 2019
“James was brilliant and quick,and we had a nice chat too! Definitely recommended!”

FABRIZIO, Edinburgh

Citroen Xsara Picasso • Wing mirror replacement (unpainted / electric) - passenger side


Ze6plnfspcizx7c7ryxj

66 Reviews

Verified

Msr Scotland

Mobile mechanic serving Greenock, 17 years of experience


13th February 2017
“Excellent work carried out quickly and professionally. I will be recommending this service to all my friends.”

THOMAS, Helensburgh

Nissan Qashqai/Qashqai+2 • Front wheel bearing (both) replacement

6th February 2018
“They were friendly and fine. Good Job. I am happy the work they done ( front break-pad replace). No issue.”

OTTO, Glasgow

Skoda Octavia • Front brake pads (all) replacement


Wrench hand blue

14 Reviews

Verified

North Road Autos

Garage serving Greenock, 16 years of experience


15th November 2016
“Barry got in touch the day before to arrange collection of the car, arrived when he said he would and was pleasant and professional to deal with. The car was returned when and how arranged and all seems well with the work done. Very happy with the service, especially on a Sunday.“
READ MORE

DAVID, Johnstone

Citroen C3 I/II/First/Classic • Clutch replacement

25th March 2017
“The mechanic was courteous and professional.”

ALAN, Glasgow

Ford Focus • Front brake disc (both) + brake pads replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Greenock

£45.20

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mazda 2 1.3L 2011
Greenock
£49.46

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 5 Series 525d 2.5L 2006
Greenock
£51.07

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat Qubo MultiJet 75 1.3L 2012
Greenock
£46.21

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 1 Series 120d/xDrive 2.0L 2012
Greenock