Car Leaking inspection made easy

Over 1.5 million quotes since 2013

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Reviews Related to Car Leaking Inspection


Fy5pqdxye30ms3fsmyuu

89 Reviews

Verified

A. Instone Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic in Rugby , 21 years of experience


9th February 2019
“Happy with the service , however problem was not fixed on first visit , still water leak in boot somewhere .”

ZOE

Citroen C1 • Car Leaking Inside Inspection

22nd December 2018
“Andy came out in the allotted time. He got straight to work as soon as he arrived and managed to diagnose the fault with my cars central locking system. He left me with a way to open the doors despite further repairs being needed. Very happy with the service received.“
READ MORE

TONY

Vauxhall Astra • Diagnostic Inspection


Lxdh62uucmobuoj2yoar

4 Reviews

Verified

Jenkins Motor Services

Mobile mechanic in Stirlingshire , 10 years of experience


3rd February 2019
“Joseph was very good
tested cooling system and told me how and where to fix”

ALEX

Vauxhall Astra • Car Leaking Outside Inspection

28th January 2019
“Couldn't fault the work carried out, was finished in no time.
Mechanic was extremely friendly”

BARRY

Hyundai i40 • Brake pads replacement - rear (all)


Pcbjdbsgspqto1uh3tfm

66 Reviews

Verified

London Mobile Mechanic

Garage in London , 8 years of experience


2nd February 2019
“Very honest and accommodating! Came both late at night and when it was cold and icy. I had an oil leak after an interim service from a well-known chain and was then being pressured into repairs that would cost more than the price of the car. Glad I went with Click Mechanic instead for peace of mind. Will definitely use again!“
READ MORE

JOANNA

Renault Clio • Car Leaking Outside Inspection

25th March 2018
“More than satisfied with Hossiens support. He was very helpful taking the time to explain the situation and endeavouring to trace the problem. More that happy that he attends any future problems I have with the car.”

KERRY

Peugeot 307 SW • Diagnostic Inspection


Mtyk0wihei2rn7nxmnbj

170 Reviews

Verified

Snape’s Garage Ltd

Mobile mechanic in Aylesford , 5 years of experience


28th January 2019
“Although it ended up being bad news for my car, Richard was punctual and very knowledgeable.

He identified the problems with my car and gave me several solutions to help me decide my next steps.

I will definitely use his services and those of Click Mechanic, again.”

DEE

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • Car Leaking Outside Inspection

4th September 2018
“Richard was great, he phoned to confirm his ETA, kept me informed at every stage of the work he completed. Fast and efficient.”

LEE

Hyundai Coupe • Brake caliper replacement - rear (one)


Wrench hand blue

132 Reviews

Verified

Talk Torque Limited

Garage in Birmingham , 17 years of experience


19th January 2019
“Imran was good on time got the car sorted for now thanks plus he told me where the water leak in coming from”

AKHMED

Toyota AYGO • Car Leaking Inside Inspection

15th February 2018
“The engineer was very friendly and soon solved the problem of the car.
The engineer was very friendly and soon solved the problem of the car.
The engineer was very friendly and soon solved the problem of the car.

The engineer was very friendly and soon solved the problem of the car.“

READ MORE

LANGKUN

Honda Civic • Car Won't Start Inspection

200+ Expert Mechanics

Total expert car leaking inspection mechanics

145 Ratings

Total number of car leaking inspection reviews

Average Rating

Average user rating for car leaking inspection bookings

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Car Leaking inspection quotes

£49.92

Car Leaking Inside Inspection

Ford Focus C MAX Ti VCT 1.6L 2005
Bradford On Avon
£49.75

Car Leaking Inside Inspection

Toyota Camry 2.4L 2002
Sturminster Newton
£48.22

Car Leaking Inside Inspection

Honda Jazz 2012
Whitchurch
£48.56

Car Leaking Inside Inspection

Volkswagen Polo 1.0L 2000
Llanerchymedd