Airbag inspection done differently in Perth

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Perth


O7vmi8o9f50pfvt7360e

39 Reviews

Verified

786 Auto Repairs Ltd

Garage in Glasgow, 14 years of experience


17th February 2016
“This was the first time I used this site and found it easy to use and before I booked a mechanic I was given a quote with no hidden fees I then clicked and booked a mechanic at a time that suited me and from then I was kept well informed with e-mails from the confirmation booking that told me the mechanics name and phone number right through to the e-mail that informed me that they had taken the money from my bank all in all I was well pleased and would recommend this site to my friends very happy 😀.”

CAROL, Glasgow

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

18th November 2014
“Pleasant helpful person would have no hesitation in recommending Rizwan ”

ANDREW, Glasgow

Honda Accord • Condenser replacement


Gegaggslhyq2l7hahtfi

1 Reviews

Verified

Mcintosh Autocare Ltd

Garage in Perth, 12 years of experience


16th April 2019
“Absolutely terrific service and advice were great service fantastic will definitely go back”

GEORGE, Perth

Renault Megane • Brake pads replacement - rear (all)


Zmiiwawwuuryxifytuie

84 Reviews

Verified

Sas Car Repairs

Mobile mechanic serving Perth, 15 years of experience


6th March 2019
“What a guy... very patient top service couldnt be happier with the outcome. Will defo be using him again

He was very flexible and professional”

STEVEN, Perth

Honda Civic • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)

7th September 2018
“Jim was great at keeping me informed of his arrival time and did a good job replacing my cars shock absorber. Very happy. Thanks”

MARK, INVERKEITHING

Fiat 500 • Front shock absorber replacement


Guinli2or8c8nqndhhh2

29 Reviews

Verified

Altyre Services

Mobile mechanic serving Perth, 20 years of experience


8th January 2016
“Brian was very thorough, informative and helpful. He took the trouble to give us a verbal summary and negotiated a couple of extra repairs from the dealer. Well worth the fee paid. ”

DONALD, Perth

Citroen C15 • Pre-purchase Inspection

3rd May 2017
“The mechanic knew his stuff and was polite and professional the entire time.

Couldn't ask for better really”

KEITH, Dunfermline

Honda Civic • Diagnostic Inspection


Wrench hand blue

10 Reviews

Verified

Mc Auto Care

Garage serving Perth, 10 years of experience


11th August 2018
“Marius was friendly and seemed very knowledgeable. He fully explained the work and gave really good feedback.”

KENNETH, ST ANDREWS

Land Rover Freelander 2 • Power steering pump replacement

16th November 2018
“Marius did excellent work; he even spotted a couple of minor repairs that were needed that I hadn't listed, and handled those as part of the service.”

KENNETH, Glasgow

Vauxhall Zafira • Clutch replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Perth

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Perth

£49.75

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Astra J Turbo 1.4L 2010
Perth
£48.97

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Fusion 1.6L 2004
Perth
£46.88

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat Bravo MultiJet 120 1.9L 2008
Perth
£45.87

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 107 1.0L 2012 13
Perth