Airbag inspection done differently in Liverpool

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

11

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Liverpool

Number of Ratings

10

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Liverpool

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Liverpool

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Liverpool


80 Reviews

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic in Liverpool, 30 years of experience


4th May 2016
“Prompt - good approach - definitely recommend”

KEN, Liverpool

Land Rover Freelander • SRS/Airbags Inspection

28th May 2019
“First rate service from start to finish. I highly recommend this mechanic and I will definately use again. Many thanks.”

ELIZABETH, Wallasey

Dacia Sandero • Major Service


168 Reviews

Avs Servicing

Garage serving Liverpool, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th September 2018
“Gary gave me a very good report via phone call and pdf report, was available to chat the few times I had ?, living in ireland it was great to deal with someone so professional.”

TOM, WIRRAL MERSEYSIDE

Audi A3 • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


212 Reviews

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Liverpool, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th May 2017
“Really lovely guy, explained everything in detail and Very happy with the work he did. Can't recommend highly enough! ”

SARAH, Stockport

Peugeot 308 • Rear brake pads (all) replacement


186 Reviews

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Liverpool, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th May 2019
“Nice guy who did a fast, great quality job and offered useful advice. Impressed!”

JAMIE, Oldham

Vauxhall Corsa • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


926 Reviews

3h Automotive

Garage serving Liverpool, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

22nd October 2018
“Maz took his time to complete the inspection of the car properly, and identified an engine oil leak, which was enough deterrent for me, so I decided not to purchase the car. He was very professional, and I was pleased with his thorough approach to the inspection.”

NICHOLAS, Doncaster

Volkswagen Tiguan • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Liverpool

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£48.09

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf V FSI 2.0L 2006
Liverpool
£48.60

SRS/Airbags Inspection

MG MG3 1.5L 2014
Liverpool
£50.49

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Juke 1.6L 2011
Liverpool
£44.91

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Kia Sportage CRDi 1.7L 2010 13
Liverpool