Airbag inspection done differently in Liverpool

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

12

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Liverpool

Number of Ratings

11

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Liverpool

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Liverpool

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Liverpool


Ekwyyswhvkvjiflm90a3

76 Reviews

Verified

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic in Liverpool, 30 years of experience


4th May 2016
“Prompt - good approach - definitely recommend”

KEN, Liverpool

Land Rover Freelander • SRS/Airbags Inspection

11th June 2016
“Very happy with the service provided. Very pleasant mechanic professional and explained in easy terms all about the repair. Thank you Paul.”

PETER, Liverpool

Vauxhall/Opel Corsa-D • Fan/serpentine belt replacement


Xncnusa76cfjzbqybz68

155 Reviews

Verified

Avs Servicing

Garage serving Liverpool, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd October 2018
“I can understand why Gary and Adam get glowing reviews, both excellent mechanics will definitely use again !”

LESLIE, Prestatyn

Mercedes-Benz Vito • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Liverpool, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd May 2018
“I was very happy with the service Danny provided, he was helpful with being flexible with the time=ing, and his feedback about the van I was thinking of buying was invaluable.”

LIZ, Radcliffe

Mercedes-Benz Sprinter • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


Wrench hand blue

165 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Liverpool, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th December 2018
“Excellent service. Brendan was extremely helpful and informative providing a detailed report which supported my decision on whether to purchase the car. Thank you, I would definitely recommend him.”

HILARY, Hyde

Vauxhall Corsa • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

905 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Liverpool, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

18th October 2018
“Maz was ace. Gave me honest friendly advice. Thoroughly checked the car over and having a detailed chat decided the car wasn't for me”

GEMMA, Halifax

Volvo XC60 • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Liverpool

£48.09

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf V FSI 2.0L 2006
Liverpool
£48.60

SRS/Airbags Inspection

MG MG3 1.5L 2014
Liverpool
£50.49

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Juke 1.6L 2011
Liverpool
£44.91

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Kia Sportage CRDi 1.7L 2010 13
Liverpool