Airbag inspection done differently in Helston

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Helston


Xastathktb25cnp8noc7

120 Reviews

Verified

A T Auto Repairs Limited

Mobile mechanic serving Helston, 20 years of experience


8th November 2018
“Andy was brilliant- punctual, friendly and did a great job, will be recommending to my work colleagues.”

GRAHAM, Helston

Nissan Qashqai • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)

11th November 2018
“Happy with the work carried out. Andy explained everything thoroughly and the error codes are gone and the problem has been resolved.”

KELLY, Plymouth

Vauxhall Zafira • Exhaust gas recirculation (EGR) valve replacement


Eyxgbmedou6ypc5o7uca

30 Reviews

Verified

Enginetech

Mobile mechanic serving Helston, 18 years of experience


21st April 2018
“Gregg was brilliant!! He was punctual, friendly, explained everything in a way I could understand (without being patronising because I am a female)and was very, very thorough. He was really knowledgeable about the issue with my car, checked it over thoroughly first and made sure that he did everything he could to repair it. Unfortunately the fault wasn’t what the initial assessment (when I booked the visit over the phone) suggested so he couldn’t fix it for me because it is something that cannot be repaired in a drive (but he made sure that he tried everything it might have been in case he could repair it!!). I was worried about using ClickMechanic when I booked but, now Gregg has been, I think it is a really good service and, because my car couldn’t be fixed, I have only been charged for the work he actually carried out (which was less than the quote!). I would be very happy to use ClickMechanic again and if all the mechanics are as nice and knowledgeable as Gregg then I will be very happy!“
READ MORE

ANNETTE, Camborne

Renault Megane • Diagnostic Inspection

10th March 2017
“Greg did an excellent job. He took the time to talk through the inspection results, was very informative, and very thorough (even doing additional checks to verify repair work done by the seller). We will definitely use him again.”

CHRISTOPHER, Ivybridge

Volvo V50 • Pre-purchase Inspection


Zw0he8grfiobnfmfmaen

23 Reviews

Verified

D.k Automotive

Garage serving Helston, 30 years of experience


13th January 2017
“Yes Dean was friendly and knowledgeable about how he job”

SIMON, Truro

RenaultInterim Service

27th July 2015
“Very friendly and polite”

GARETH, Truro

Fiat 500/500C • Diagnostic Inspection


Wrench hand blue

10 Reviews

Verified

Newquay Motors

Mobile mechanic in Newquay, 5 years of experience


5th July 2018
“Paul was amazing.. Made me feel at ease. Would highly recommend him. He kept in contact the whole time.. Updated me on everything. Thank you so much”

SJ, Redruth

Volvo V70 • Major Service

6th December 2017
“Paul was very friendly and extremely knowledgable.
I am very happy with his professional service.”

PAUL, PAR

Hyundai i800 • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


Da6adfyjyx3svyadzddr

58 Reviews

Verified

Mastermek

Mobile mechanic in Plymouth, 42 years of experience


5th August 2016
“Swift and friendly service.”

KEVIN, LOOE

Volkswagen Golf VI • Fuel filter (in-line) replacement

21st January 2016
“Brilliant work, Peter is a true professional.

Absolute pleasure to deal with.”

RAINER, Plymouth

Ford Focus • Exhaust gas recirculation valve replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Helston

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Helston

£49.12

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Suzuki Grand Vitara Turbo 2.0L 2000 06
Helston
£45.61

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan dCi 1.5L 2011 13
Helston
£51.29

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 3 Series 325i 2.5L 2001
Helston
£49.71

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall Insignia 2.0L 2009
Helston