Airbag inspection done differently in Bangor

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

1

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Bangor

Number of Ratings

1

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Bangor

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Bangor

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Bangor


79 Reviews

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic in Liverpool, 30 years of experience


4th May 2016
“Prompt - good approach - definitely recommend”

KEN, Liverpool

Land Rover Freelander • SRS/Airbags Inspection

28th March 2018
“My car was kindly picked up, job done, vehicle dropped back to me a few hours later and boy did it run good. All staff from Mersey Garages were very polite and helpful. Definitely will go back for my automotive needs.”

RORY, Liverpool

Toyota Auris • Water pump replacement


167 Reviews

Avs Servicing

Garage in Wrexham, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st September 2018
“Adam was on time , friendly and did a great job fixing my car , would highly recommend.”

NICK, FRODSHAM

Land Rover Range Rover Evoque • Battery replacement (vehicles with start/stop system)


9 Reviews

Ricky Mobile Mechanic

Garage serving Bangor, 16 years of experience


29th April 2017
“Mechanic was ahead of schedule and even with a missed call from them they were on site available to carry out the work.
Actual work was performed promptly, even under from the side of a busy road.
Extra checks on engine with some advice on scope of issues spotted with quotes given on expected pricing.”

TIMOTHY, Bangor

Vauxhall/Opel Astra-H • Rear road spring (both) replacement

26th December 2017
“Very polite and knowledgable ”

HUGH, CRICCIETH

Chrysler Grand Voyager • Car Won't Start Inspection


7 Reviews

Hinchliffecarworx

Garage serving Bangor, 21 years of experience


19th March 2016
“Great scheme, no problems, good value and would use again. ”

DAVE, GWYNEDD

Vauxhall/Opel Vectra-C • Camshaft drive belt/chain replacement

6th August 2017
“Dave was really good, he was clear about what was needed to fix the car, very good on prices, very friendly and relaxed. The work appears to have fixed the problem, he didn't push me to get the work done either, he clearly communicated that it could wait to be fixed elsewhere if I wasn't happy with his prices.”

RACHAEL, PEN Y CAE

Mini Mini • Diagnostic inspection


5 Reviews

Elite Auto Centres

Garage serving Bangor, 33 years of experience


22nd March 2019
“The mechanic from Elite phoned 30 minutes ahead and arrived 10 minutes early. Carried out a good job without any fuss. Will use this great service again.”

ALBERT, HAWARDEN

Nissan Note • Pollen filter (cabin) replacement

22nd March 2019
“Excellent work no faults at all on time and a quick turn around very happy”

PAUL, LEICESTER

Peugeot Partner • Brake pads replacement - front (all)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Bangor

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£49.53

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Toyota Verso 1.6L 2013
Bangor
£51.51

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Toyota Verso S VVTi 1.33L 2011
Bangor
£52.91

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Daihatsu Sirion 1.3L 2009
Bangor
£46.24

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Zafira B 1.6L 2009 13
Bangor