Airbag inspection done differently in Cheshire

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

23

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Cheshire

Number of Ratings

13

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Cheshire

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Cheshire

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Cheshire


168 Reviews

Avs Servicing

Garage in Cheshire, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

18th September 2018
“1st class service and price, half the price of the main dealer, highly recommended and I'll definitely use them again in the future.”

WAYNE, Wallasey

Ford B-Max • Timing belt and Water pump replacement


79 Reviews

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic in Cheshire, 30 years of experience


4th May 2016
“Prompt - good approach - definitely recommend”

KEN, Liverpool

Land Rover Freelander • SRS/Airbags Inspection

19th March 2019
“Very good thank you- Paul picked car up with no problems. Would defo use service again”

ASHLEIGH, Wallasey

Volkswagen Polo • Full Service


212 Reviews

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Cheshire, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th October 2017
“Friendly and explained everything to me. Kept the oil filter and air filter to show me. Explained clearly about my brakes. Happy to answer my questions.”

TIM, Warrington

Vauxhall/Opel Insignia • Full Service


185 Reviews

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Cheshire, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

19th February 2018
“Brendan was thorough in the execution of his task and seemingly very knowledgeable. He was able to give me clear picture of what he discovered but unfortunately, what he found wasn't fixable on the visit. The problem would have required a much deeper investigation and was likely to require money that just wasn't worth sinking into a 12 year old car.“
READ MORE

MATT, Manchester

Peugeot 307 • Car Won't Start Inspection


221 Reviews

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage serving Cheshire, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd February 2019
“Mechanic contacted me to state he was on his way and arrived within the time scale given and within the hours originally requested. Very friendly whilst remaining professional. Once my car was at the garage and the repair/process had begun, I received sufficient regular communication from them. Had no issues with quality of repair or service, and got the impression that all the staff were very knowledgeable with lots of experience.“
READ MORE

AMANDA, Wigan

Volkswagen Polo • Diesel particulate filter (DPF) physical clean

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Cheshire

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£48.73

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A4 TDI CR 2.0L 2009
Cheshire
£51.07

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen C3 III VTi 1.6L 2012
Cheshire
£48.03

SRS/Airbags Inspection

MG TF 160 1.8L 2002
Cheshire
£49.50

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda Accord 2.4L 2004
Cheshire