Airbag inspection done differently in Cheshire

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

22

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Cheshire

Number of Ratings

14

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Cheshire

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Cheshire

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Cheshire


Xncnusa76cfjzbqybz68

153 Reviews

Verified

Avs Servicing

Garage in Cheshire, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

4th April 2018
“Adam was excellent. Carried out the service on my car with no problems.
A friendly, reliable service and I will definitely use again.”

JOHN, Wirral

Peugeot 208 • Full Service


Ekwyyswhvkvjiflm90a3

75 Reviews

Verified

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic in Cheshire, 30 years of experience


4th May 2016
“Prompt - good approach - definitely recommend”

KEN, Liverpool

Land Rover Freelander • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th May 2016
“Paul was extremely helpful and kept me up to date with the progress of the repair. ”

IMOGEN, Liverpool

Land Rover Defender • Fuel pump replacement


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Cheshire, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

4th May 2017
“Danny was very helpful throughout the process. Purchased the pre purchase inspection on a used car located quite a while away from me. Inspection was done within two days of booking, with full 118 point check. Sent report following inspection and contacted me to discuss promptly, explained all points/negatives and answered all of my queries' and question's - was very friendly over phone, sincere and gave his honest opinion on car. Some misunderstood car lingo on report on my behalf but phone called straightened out all of that! Viewing the said car in the next few days, but as it stands at the moment, I would definitely deal with ClickMechanic and Danny again!“
READ MORE

ROB, Bootle

Volvo C30 • Pre-purchase Inspection


Wrench hand blue

163 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Cheshire, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

22nd January 2018
“Got the job done can’t fault Brendan”

PERRY, Bolton

Citroen Berlingo • Engine oil service


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

198 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage serving Cheshire, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

18th August 2018
“Yes the mechanic was both friendly and knowledgeable and I was amazed at the amount of work he carried out I the time.”

STANLEY, Manchester

Vauxhall Zafira • Clutch replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Cheshire

£48.73

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A4 TDI CR 2.0L 2009
Cheshire
£51.07

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen C3 III VTi 1.6L 2012
Cheshire
£48.03

SRS/Airbags Inspection

MG TF 160 1.8L 2002
Cheshire
£49.50

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda Accord 2.4L 2004
Cheshire