Airbag inspection done differently in Poynton

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

11

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Poynton

Number of Ratings

11

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Poynton

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Poynton

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Poynton


Wrench hand blue

165 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Poynton, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

16th February 2018
“An excellent professional service provided by Brendan - Thank You. Brendan conducted a full examination of the vehicle I wished to purchase and gave me very timely and informative advice. This not only provided me the re-assurance needed to purchase the vehicle but also helped inform me as to future expectations and potential expenditure. This in itself helped me to agree a realistic purchase price with the vendor. I would not hesitate to recommend Brendan and his services to others.“
READ MORE

JON, Skelmersdale

Land Rover Range Rover Sport • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Poynton, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

8th June 2017
“Arrived on time. Good communications and very happy with work carried out. ”

STEVEN, Glossop

Ford Focus • Full Service


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

200 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage serving Poynton, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

22nd December 2018
“Wesley and his colleague were bob-on: sussed my brakes problem due to the rear o/s abs ring being knackered, and the scraping / whining noise from the rear being due to a worn wheel bearing. There was no forty quid for a tutt (and another forty for a shake of the napper and combined "pfffff") with these guys, they seem pretty straight.”

JED, Chadderton

BMW 1 Series • Diagnostic Inspection


Xncnusa76cfjzbqybz68

155 Reviews

Verified

Avs Servicing

Garage serving Poynton, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th April 2018
“Very happy first time used site but will definitely use again why need say 100 letters when few do the job. My mum has curly hair filling in the letters now sorry let lol.”

GARETH, STOKE-ON-TRENT

Vauxhall Vectra • Windscreen wiper arm replacement


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

908 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Poynton, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th September 2016
“Very friendly and chatty
and explained everything to me
Very happy with the work carried out ”

RICH, Pontefract

Volkswagen Golf V • Alternator belt replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Poynton

£52.15

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf IV VR5 2.3L 2003
Poynton
£44.54

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Smart/MCC Fortwo CDi 0.8L 2010
Poynton
£49.33

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A4 FSI 2.0L 2004
Poynton
£46.86

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Seat Leon TDI CR 1.6L 2011
Poynton