Airbag inspection done differently in Poynton

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

10

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Poynton

Number of Ratings

10

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Poynton

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Poynton

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Poynton


185 Reviews

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Poynton, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

28th February 2018
“Brendan was excellent, phoned me with outcome and received the report that evening. Thorough checks and good added commentary. Clearly knew cars and engines well, and had a real passion for the job”

SIMON, Bury

Volkswagen Polo • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


212 Reviews

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Poynton, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th June 2017
“Thank god for you guys seriously! Found a Ford Galaxy on Autotrader from a small dealer in Manchester which I thought would be ideal for our growing family. Thanks to Click Mechanics they have just saved me buying a dud car!!! I booked online, all easy & straightforward & kept well informed of the process with all details emailed to me including the mechanics mobile number. The mechanic who came to review the car was an expert Danny Moran of GM tyres & autocar. He called me before hand just to ask a few questions & confirm what time he was arriving. He arrived promptly & was very friendly. Both my husband & I were super impressed with how knowledgable he was & how thorough he was when inspecting the car, he didn't miss one single trick & spotted every fault including some very serious work required that the dealer failed to tell us about. The car had passed its MOT but this car was not fit for purchasing as needed at least £1,500 spending on it. Danny checked everything including jacking up the car & checking underneath with a fine tooth comb. He was very honest with his advice & sent a thorough report afterwards with everything clearly explained. Even better he recommended similar cars to the one we viewed & gave us some great tips for what to look out for with used cars. If it hadn't been for him we would have had no clue really of the serious faults with this car. So grateful we booked him, sterling job & so impressed! Will definitely use Click Mechanics to check every car we view from now on. “
READ MORE

BELEN, Manchester

Ford Galaxy • Pre-purchase Inspection


220 Reviews

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage serving Poynton, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

7th January 2019
“Perfect, on time, kept me updated and returned the car on time as promised. Thanks very much”

LEE, Manchester

Nissan X-Trail • Driveshaft seal replacement - front / inner right


167 Reviews

Avs Servicing

Garage serving Poynton, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

19th March 2019
“Adam came promptly and obviously knew what he was doing. He was friendly, helpful and explained the various processes at each stage. He left the area tidy and clean. We will be using him and his company again. Impressed!“
READ MORE

ROBERT, LOWER HESWALL

Hyundai Accent • Timing belt and Water pump replacement


924 Reviews

3h Automotive

Garage serving Poynton, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

2nd March 2018
“Maz was great, knew what he was doing and good communication. Was a bit of an issue after the service and he sorted it out no problem. Would definitely book again.”

KARL, Doncaster

Ford Fiesta • Major Service

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Poynton

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£52.15

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf IV VR5 2.3L 2003
Poynton
£44.54

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Smart/MCC Fortwo CDi 0.8L 2010
Poynton
£49.33

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A4 FSI 2.0L 2004
Poynton
£46.86

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Seat Leon TDI CR 1.6L 2011
Poynton