Airbag inspection done differently in Congleton

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

9

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Congleton

Number of Ratings

9

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Congleton

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Congleton

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Congleton


Xncnusa76cfjzbqybz68

155 Reviews

Verified

Avs Servicing

Garage serving Congleton, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

7th May 2019
“Answered everything I asked told me what he would be doing etc had a chat about cars in general very pleased”

SHAUN, SAINT HELENS

Ford Mondeo • Timing belt and Water pump replacement


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

905 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Congleton, 8 years of experience


19th May 2018
“Maz came at the time. He gave did the work on car very happy would deffo use again”

LEE, Sheffield

SEAT Ibiza • SRS/Airbags Inspection

22nd June 2017
“only arranged a diagnostic visit to find the fault which he did but he also looked at every possible cause if the fault too. ”

PAUL, Sheffield

Fiat Punto/Punto Classic • Car Won't Start Inspection


Amzfsqeydflupxhyjf0a

386 Reviews

Verified

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage serving Congleton, 9 years of experience


10th January 2017
“Top job, will definatly recommend him.”

STEPHEN, Dudley

Nissan Micra C+C • SRS/Airbags Inspection

4th January 2019
“Kalim has been very good,extremely professional. Very easy to communicate with him for the first day until the moment he brought my car back. Thanks alot”

VENETA, Birmingham

Citroen C2 • Clutch replacement


Wrench hand blue

48 Reviews

Verified

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Congleton, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th June 2018
“Theo was fantastic. He was punctual, professional & kept me informed throughout the pre-purchase vehicle inspection. Very happy customer.”

MAKAILA, Stafford

Mercedes-Benz B-Class • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

200 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage in Salford, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th March 2019
“Good. Very friendly and helpful. Kept me informed about what was happening.”

KATHERINE, MZNCHESTER

Kia Sportage • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Congleton

£45.45

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Juke dCi 1.5L 2013
Congleton
£48.15

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot RCZ HDi 2.0L 2010
Congleton
£49.37

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A8 4.2L 2003 10
Congleton
£47.20

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda Civic Type R 2.0L 2011
Congleton