Airbag inspection done differently in Nantwich

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

9

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Nantwich

Number of Ratings

8

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Nantwich

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Nantwich

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Nantwich


169 Reviews

Avs Servicing

Garage serving Nantwich, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th June 2018
“Did a pre purchase inspection for me on a car I was keen on buying, was very professional and called me immediately with his verdict and emailed me a report .
It's great to know an expert has taken a look rather than a tyre kicker like me ! Would highly recommend .”

DAMIAN, Chester

Skoda Octavia • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


403 Reviews

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage serving Nantwich, 9 years of experience


10th January 2017
“Top job, will definatly recommend him.”

STEPHEN, Dudley

Nissan Micra C+C • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th June 2017
“True gent and very help full”

LES, West Midlands

Citroen Xsara Picasso • Clutch replacement


48 Reviews

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Nantwich, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th February 2018
“Theo was very good. Diagnosed the issue very quickly and resolved it fast and efficiently. Highly recommend him.”

MICHELLE, Tonbridge

MINI Mini • Car Won't Start Inspection


927 Reviews

3h Automotive

Garage serving Nantwich, 8 years of experience


19th May 2018
“Maz came at the time. He gave did the work on car very happy would deffo use again”

LEE, Sheffield

SEAT Ibiza • SRS/Airbags Inspection

28th August 2015
“Did a cracking job”

FRASER, Retford

Kia Sorento • Front brake pads (all) replacement


80 Reviews

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic in Liverpool, 30 years of experience


4th May 2016
“Prompt - good approach - definitely recommend”

KEN, Liverpool

Land Rover Freelander • SRS/Airbags Inspection

11th July 2017
“Mersey garages was great thanks”

KEVIN, Liverpool

Peugeot Boxer III • Starter motor replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Nantwich

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Nantwich

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£52.51

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Kia Sedona/Carnival CRDi 2.9L 2005
Nantwich
£46.61

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Vectra C DTI 2.0L 2003
Nantwich
£45.60

SRS/Airbags Inspection

MG ZS 101 2.0L 2003
Nantwich
£50.35

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 207 1.4L 2010
Nantwich