Airbag inspection done differently in Wilmslow

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

12

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Wilmslow

Number of Ratings

11

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Wilmslow

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Wilmslow

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Wilmslow


Wrench hand blue

165 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Wilmslow, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st February 2019
“Amazing car service. Quick, no bother. Car ok for another 12 months!

Book him today!

👍😀”

CHRIS, Preston

MINI Mini Clubman • Brake fluid change


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Wilmslow, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th January 2017
“Danny was informative and accurate. Did exactly as I expected. He listened to my explanation of suspected fault, understood the need and acted accordingly without trying to suggest other extra cost remedy. A true gent. “
READ MORE

MALCOLM, NEAR WIGAN

BMW 3 Series • Diagnostic Inspection


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

198 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage serving Wilmslow, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th February 2019
“Fantastic very professional but also friendly
Kept me updated through out timescales pick up and drop off times I would highly recommend Wesley and his team
I will definitely use them again
Well done boys job well done thanks.”

SANDRA, Manchester

Land Rover Range Rover Evoque • Clutch replacement


Xncnusa76cfjzbqybz68

153 Reviews

Verified

Avs Servicing

Garage serving Wilmslow, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th March 2019
“adam was great, on time, knowledgable. clean and ridy. highly recommend. happy with the work.”

ELSA, Chester

Vauxhall Corsa • Diagnostic Inspection


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

903 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Wilmslow, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th September 2017
“Maz was great, ran me through all of the details and seemed to be thorough. Really nice guy, was very happy with the service I received!”

CALUM, Rochdale

BMW 1 Series • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Wilmslow

£49.94

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Hyundai i40 CRDi 1.7L 2011 13
Wilmslow
£51.62

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Touran TDI PD 1.9L 2003 10
Wilmslow
£49.68

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat Seicento/600 0.9L 1999
Wilmslow
£49.61

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda Accord i CTDi 2.2L 2005
Wilmslow