Airbag inspection done differently in Winsford

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

10

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Winsford

Number of Ratings

9

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Winsford

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Winsford

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Winsford


Xncnusa76cfjzbqybz68

153 Reviews

Verified

Avs Servicing

Garage serving Winsford, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

22nd March 2018
“Adam was brilliant, helped me with a lot, and talked through properly what was wrong and needed fixing”

JESS, MALPAS

Vauxhall Corsa • Major Service


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Winsford, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st March 2017
“Very satisfied with the service and response time.”

ANDREW, SAINT HELENS

Jaguar XF • Noise At Slow Speeds Inspection


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

904 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Winsford, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd May 2016
“I really must say Maz was absolutely top rate, he did a job for me on a car I sold to a gent in Sheffield 200 miles away. So I was totally dependent on him.

The buyer was really pleased with his efforts

Thanks Maz.”

GARY, Sheffield

Kia Sedona/Carnival • Crankshaft position (engine speed) sensor replacement


Wrench hand blue

48 Reviews

Verified

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Winsford, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th October 2017
“I choose the 2hr time slot for the mechanics arrival and then received updates from the Theo when he was due.

Theo was great. Did an excellent job on the car, very professional. I will be using these guys all the time.
Already recommended the mechanic to all my friends at work. I was showed the parts that were replaced and well informed on what was done.

No more worrying about whether my car is going to be ready and running everywhere to pick it up.

READ MORE

DAVID, West Midlands

Mazda 6 • Front brake pads (all) replacement


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

199 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage in Salford, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th May 2019
“All work carried out and everything done very efficiently. All people I had contact with were friendly and efficient.”

ERIC, Huddersfield

Mazda Mazda3 • Clutch replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Winsford

£49.28

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz R Class R350 CDI 4Matic 3.0L 2011
Winsford
£51.91

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Focus ST 2.5L 2006
Winsford
£49.72

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz CLA CLA 180 1.6L 2014
Winsford
£50.04

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Subaru Impreza Turbo WRX 2.0L 2004
Winsford