Airbag inspection done differently in Newmarket

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

7

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Newmarket

Number of Ratings

6

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Newmarket

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Newmarket

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Newmarket


Wnpq2wmciibuksvbsg3r

482 Reviews

Verified

Callzeemechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Newmarket, 25 years of experience


21st January 2015
“Couldn't fix the problem as part not available”

ROBERT, BURY SAINT EDMUNDS

Nissan Serena • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th October 2016
“Good job. ”

NAHOM, London

Vauxhall/Opel Astra-H • Pre-purchase Inspection


W0zz5ocadpjmlmookow6

310 Reviews

Verified

Wrenchworks Automotive Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Newmarket, 8 years of experience


27th January 2018
“Mohamed was great! Really chatty, talked me through everything and would recommend him to anyone! Sorted the issue quickly and easily.”

ALI, Hertfordshire

Volkswagen Polo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th March 2019
“Terrific Job on my S-Class and very informative about the whole process. I was the late evening appointment but Mohammed wasn't rushed to finish up and leave. He took his time carried out the full service and gave the engine a full clean to top it off.
I will always request him first for future work. Top Mechanic!“

READ MORE

SANJAY, London

Mercedes-Benz S-Class • Major Service


De6owxvxnsjxgwbq1sux

4 Reviews

Verified

Faheem Sajjad Services

Garage serving Newmarket, 6 years of experience


16th February 2019
“Faheem very polite and punctual kept me updated as to arrival time quick and efficient service would definitely recommend”

MARK, HARLINGTON

Mercedes-Benz SLK • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th February 2019
“Faheem was great! His professionalism was a 5 star. I would highly recommend him”

ALEX, Milton Keynes

BMW 3 Series • Diagnostic Inspection


Wrench hand blue

977 Reviews

Verified

Mobile Autocare

Mobile mechanic in Essex, 20 years of experience


1st March 2019
“Darren was very good very friendly knowledgeable and helpful happy with work carried out”

PAUL, Harlow

Mercedes-Benz CLK • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th May 2019
“Darren was polite, efficient and explained everything he was doing. And he wasn't condescending or patronising.”

MATTHEW, WESTCLIFF-ON-SEA

Honda Jazz • Car Won't Start Inspection


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

403 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage in London, 15 years of experience


14th December 2015
“Ahmed was very nice and professional I will use he's service again and I will recomand his services to my friends ! Thank you ”

ADRIANA, Harlow

Fiat Punto/Punto Classic • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th February 2016
“An excellent service I was very pleased. The mechanics were very helpful and polite and carried out the work promptly. I will definitely recommend this service to my friends. ”

MICHELLE, Sidcup

Vauxhall/Opel Corsa-C • Alternator replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Newmarket

£47.67

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Skoda Yeti TDI CR 2.0L 2012
Newmarket
£50.30

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf VI Estate TDI CR BlueMotion 1.6L 2011
Newmarket
£49.72

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 307 CC HDi 2.0L 2007
Newmarket
£51.64

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat Punto/Punto Classic 16V 1.2L 1999 08
Newmarket