Airbag inspection done differently in Sudbury

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

9

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Sudbury

Number of Ratings

9

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Sudbury

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Sudbury

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Sudbury


Wnpq2wmciibuksvbsg3r

482 Reviews

Verified

Callzeemechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Sudbury, 25 years of experience


16th May 2015
“Mechanic tried his best but problem was not solved..”

CARL, Halstead

Chrysler PT Cruiser • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th February 2018
“Very kind and helpful, a really great mechanic. Arrived on time and told me everything that he did with the car.”

ANDREW, Cambridge

Ford Focus • Major Service


Wrench hand blue

973 Reviews

Verified

Mobile Autocare

Mobile mechanic serving Sudbury, 20 years of experience


10th June 2016
“Excellent honest service. Solved problem when Ford technical dealership misdiagnosed and caused two different problems. Thank you!”

GEORGE, Essex

Ford Galaxy • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th March 2019
“Darren talked me through all that was needed and because of appointment mix up promised he would get all done early Tuesday morning”

KATE, Sudbury

Volkswagen Transporter • Diagnostic Inspection


W0zz5ocadpjmlmookow6

306 Reviews

Verified

Wrenchworks Automotive Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Sudbury, 8 years of experience


27th January 2018
“Mohamed was great! Really chatty, talked me through everything and would recommend him to anyone! Sorted the issue quickly and easily.”

ALI, Hertfordshire

Volkswagen Polo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

24th October 2018
“Perfect. On time, work done within the hour, car and driveway clean and tidy.”

PETE, Chigwell

MINI Mini • Brake pads replacement - rear (all)


De6owxvxnsjxgwbq1sux

4 Reviews

Verified

Faheem Sajjad Services

Garage serving Sudbury, 6 years of experience


16th February 2019
“Faheem very polite and punctual kept me updated as to arrival time quick and efficient service would definitely recommend”

MARK, HARLINGTON

Mercedes-Benz SLK • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th March 2019
“Yes Faheem supplies a great service and kept in touch regarding times throughout the day.”

CHRIS, Bedford

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • Wing mirror glass replacement - driver side


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Sudbury, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th November 2016
“Farouqu was really good, the service was just what I needed, he gave me a good report and an honest response. Managed to spot a difficult to diagnose but common fault with an auto gearbox on a pre purchase inspection, saved me thousands in the long run. Money well spent!“
READ MORE

CHRIS, London

Audi A4 quattro • Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Sudbury

£44.17

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mitsubishi Space Star 1.6L 2002
Sudbury
£52.43

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Modus/Grand Modus II dCi 1.5L 2009
Sudbury
£52.70

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi Q5 TDI CR 2.0L 2011
Sudbury
£47.35

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Fusion 1.4L 2005
Sudbury