Airbag inspection done differently in Sudbury

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

8

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Sudbury

Number of Ratings

8

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Sudbury

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Sudbury

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Sudbury


486 Reviews

Callzeemechanic

Garage serving Sudbury, 25 years of experience


16th May 2015
“Mechanic tried his best but problem was not solved..”

CARL, Halstead

Chrysler PT Cruiser • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd July 2016
“He was no time very polite and know what was wrong straight away. He explained very to us I have used a mobile mechanic before but have to say He was the best one very friendly will be using him again and have recommend him to friends and family.”

FIONA, Bedford

Nissan Almera Tino • Service - Major


1039 Reviews

Mobile Autocare

Mobile mechanic serving Sudbury, 20 years of experience


10th June 2016
“Excellent honest service. Solved problem when Ford technical dealership misdiagnosed and caused two different problems. Thank you!”

GEORGE, Essex

Ford Galaxy • SRS/Airbags Inspection

24th May 2018
“Absolutely happy with both the guys that fixed me car today
They waited for me as I was running late and just got on with the job as soon as I got there
They were both polite, helpful, and very informative about my car and how the problem was caused and showed me the part they was replacing
Will definitely be using this site in future
Thank you so much, for ease of use and service.”

TAMARA, Chelmsford

Ford Focus • Water pump replacement


332 Reviews

Wrenchworks Automotive Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Sudbury, 8 years of experience


27th January 2018
“Mohamed was great! Really chatty, talked me through everything and would recommend him to anyone! Sorted the issue quickly and easily.”

ALI, Hertfordshire

Volkswagen Polo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th July 2018
“Mohammed arranged an earlier appointment time than booked, the brake pads were replaced very quickly and a test drive followed, nice chap who communicated with me at all stages, would recommend him to anyone, well done.”

JOHN, Hitchin

Mercedes-Benz B-Class • Brake pads replacement - front (all)


4 Reviews

Faheem Sajjad Services

Garage serving Sudbury, 6 years of experience


16th February 2019
“Faheem very polite and punctual kept me updated as to arrival time quick and efficient service would definitely recommend”

MARK, HARLINGTON

Mercedes-Benz SLK • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th March 2019
“Yes Faheem supplies a great service and kept in touch regarding times throughout the day.”

CHRIS, Bedford

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • Wing mirror glass replacement - driver side


23 Reviews

Blackers

Mobile mechanic in Wickford, 16 years of experience


8th March 2019
“James was excellent, he solved the issue so quickly he didn’t even turn his ignition off”

JOHN, Wickford

Nissan Juke • SRS/Airbags Inspection

9th November 2018
“Excellent service, very happy, helps my business run smoothly, will definitely use this service again”

HOWARD, Rayleigh

Peugeot Boxer • Brake pads replacement - front (all)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Sudbury

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£44.17

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mitsubishi Space Star 1.6L 2002
Sudbury
£52.43

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Modus/Grand Modus II dCi 1.5L 2009
Sudbury
£52.70

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi Q5 TDI CR 2.0L 2011
Sudbury
£47.35

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Fusion 1.4L 2005
Sudbury