Airbag inspection done differently in Felixstowe

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

6

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Felixstowe

Number of Ratings

6

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Felixstowe

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Felixstowe

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Felixstowe


Wnpq2wmciibuksvbsg3r

482 Reviews

Verified

Callzeemechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Felixstowe, 25 years of experience


16th May 2015
“Mechanic tried his best but problem was not solved..”

CARL, Halstead

Chrysler PT Cruiser • SRS/Airbags Inspection

2nd April 2015
“Very helpful and knowledgable.”

SIMON, Bury St Edmunds

Ford Fusion • Rear wheel bearing set (both) replacement


Wrench hand blue

977 Reviews

Verified

Mobile Autocare

Mobile mechanic serving Felixstowe, 20 years of experience


10th June 2016
“Excellent honest service. Solved problem when Ford technical dealership misdiagnosed and caused two different problems. Thank you!”

GEORGE, Essex

Ford Galaxy • SRS/Airbags Inspection

19th June 2018
“Darren was very friendly and knowledgable. Cannot comment on his workmanship as he has to return to complete the work.”

DAVID, Dagenham

Ford Fusion • Diagnostic Inspection


Wrench hand blue

22 Reviews

Verified

Blackers

Mobile mechanic in Wickford, 16 years of experience


8th March 2019
“James was excellent, he solved the issue so quickly he didn’t even turn his ignition off”

JOHN, Wickford

Nissan Juke • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th November 2017
“The Work was spot on and the guy did an excellent Job, kept us informed every step of the way.

NIGEL, Brentwood

Land Rover Discovery 4 • Remove tank and repair leak.


Hsdqhwyqk2loiyzndur7

1 Reviews

Verified

Motor Works Services Ltd

Mobile mechanic in London, 10 years of experience


27th April 2017
“Mo (Mohammed) was great. He arrived punctually a day earlier than I had booked because he was close to my address. He carried out a quick inspection and then put the problem right (something that had confounded 2 local garages).
I would definitely recommend his services.“

READ MORE

PETER, Dagenham

Honda Accord • SRS/Airbags Inspection


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

403 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage in London, 15 years of experience


14th December 2015
“Ahmed was very nice and professional I will use he's service again and I will recomand his services to my friends ! Thank you ”

ADRIANA, Harlow

Fiat Punto/Punto Classic • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th February 2018
“I was very happy.Armet was great found my problem
straight away..Was very helpfull I would definitely use him again.”

BRIAN, Dagenham

BMW 3 Series • Car Shuddering/Vibrating Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Felixstowe

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Felixstowe

£49.47

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Ranger TDCi 2.5L 2006 11
Felixstowe
£51.80

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A5 Coupe TFSI 3.0L 2016
Felixstowe
£50.96

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Corsa D 1.4L 2009 13
Felixstowe
£46.67

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A4 TFSI 2.0L 2005
Felixstowe