Airbag inspection done differently in Bury St Edmunds

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

7

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Bury St Edmunds

Number of Ratings

8

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Bury St Edmunds

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Bury St Edmunds

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Bury St Edmunds


486 Reviews

Callzeemechanic

Garage serving Bury St Edmunds, 25 years of experience


21st January 2015
“Couldn't fix the problem as part not available”

ROBERT, BURY SAINT EDMUNDS

Nissan Serena • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th July 2019
“Great Guy, he was flexible in the beginning, called me when he was here, arrived on time and did the job in great time. Would recommend him to others.”

BILLAL, Cambridge

Audi A5 • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


1039 Reviews

Mobile Autocare

Mobile mechanic serving Bury St Edmunds, 20 years of experience


1st March 2019
“Darren was very good very friendly knowledgeable and helpful happy with work carried out”

PAUL, Harlow

Mercedes-Benz CLK • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th March 2018
“Mark had read our report, had the right part and fitted it in ten minutes, no fuss. Cleared the fault code. This is how all motor repairs should be. We’ll be back (but not too often).”

PETER, TUNBRIDGE WELLS

Volkswagen Polo • Ignition coil replacement


332 Reviews

Wrenchworks Automotive Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Bury St Edmunds, 8 years of experience


27th January 2018
“Mohamed was great! Really chatty, talked me through everything and would recommend him to anyone! Sorted the issue quickly and easily.”

ALI, Hertfordshire

Volkswagen Polo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

19th January 2019
“Mohammed was great, was running a little late but kept me informed throughout and he identified that some of the work I was told needed completing actually didn’t, which saved me money. Fantastic, honest mechanic.”

MIKE, SOUTH OCKENDON

BMW 3 Series • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


4 Reviews

Faheem Sajjad Services

Garage serving Bury St Edmunds, 6 years of experience


16th February 2019
“Faheem very polite and punctual kept me updated as to arrival time quick and efficient service would definitely recommend”

MARK, HARLINGTON

Mercedes-Benz SLK • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th March 2019
“Yes Faheem supplies a great service and kept in touch regarding times throughout the day.”

CHRIS, Bedford

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • Wing mirror glass replacement - driver side


23 Reviews

Blackers

Mobile mechanic in Wickford, 16 years of experience


8th March 2019
“James was excellent, he solved the issue so quickly he didn’t even turn his ignition off”

JOHN, Wickford

Nissan Juke • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th June 2019
“James attended my address on time and conducted the replacement of my alternator with the minimum of fuss. He appeared very knowledgeable and was very polite. Would thoroughly recommend him.”

PAUL, Chelmsford

Vauxhall Vivaro • Starter motor replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Bury St Edmunds

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Bury St Edmunds

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£47.23

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A7 TDI clean diesel 3.0L 2012
Bury St Edmunds
£52.26

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan NV200 dCi 1.5L 2010
Bury St Edmunds
£50.73

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Mondeo TDCi 2.0L 2005
Bury St Edmunds
£46.88

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen Berlingo III HDi Dangel 1.6L 2016
Bury St Edmunds