Airbag inspection done differently in Colchester

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

10

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Colchester

Number of Ratings

9

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Colchester

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Colchester

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Colchester


Wnpq2wmciibuksvbsg3r

482 Reviews

Verified

Callzeemechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Colchester, 25 years of experience


16th May 2015
“Mechanic tried his best but problem was not solved..”

CARL, Halstead

Chrysler PT Cruiser • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st July 2015
“Excellent Understood problem straightaway ”

ANTHONY, Chelmsford

Peugeot 206 • Clutch release cable replacement - RHD


Wrench hand blue

976 Reviews

Verified

Mobile Autocare

Mobile mechanic serving Colchester, 20 years of experience


10th June 2016
“Excellent honest service. Solved problem when Ford technical dealership misdiagnosed and caused two different problems. Thank you!”

GEORGE, Essex

Ford Galaxy • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th September 2017
“They once again worked very quickly! I compared the rate quote and the price was under the amount anyone else quoted. I received an OEM part (excellent!) and they completed the work in the timeframe described. They did arrive later than I booked, but to be fair, Darren called me in advance to say that the delay was waiting on the delivery of the new alternator - so I'm quite pleased. They spotted one additional piece of work, showed me clearly, and I'll setup to book that in the very near future. I could not be more pleased. “
READ MORE

MIKE, London

Land Rover Discovery II • Alternator replacement


W0zz5ocadpjmlmookow6

309 Reviews

Verified

Wrenchworks Automotive Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Colchester, 8 years of experience


27th January 2018
“Mohamed was great! Really chatty, talked me through everything and would recommend him to anyone! Sorted the issue quickly and easily.”

ALI, Hertfordshire

Volkswagen Polo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

4th December 2018
“Quick and easy. Communication was excellent especially since it fit around my working hours and there was no hassle of going to a garage.”

SHABANA, London

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • Wing mirror glass replacement (electric) - passenger side


De6owxvxnsjxgwbq1sux

4 Reviews

Verified

Faheem Sajjad Services

Garage serving Colchester, 6 years of experience


16th February 2019
“Faheem very polite and punctual kept me updated as to arrival time quick and efficient service would definitely recommend”

MARK, HARLINGTON

Mercedes-Benz SLK • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th March 2019
“Yes Faheem supplies a great service and kept in touch regarding times throughout the day.”

CHRIS, Bedford

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • Wing mirror glass replacement - driver side


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Colchester, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th November 2017
“I'm disappointed that they didn't get my car started in the allotted time, though I understand that the issue is more complex than expected. The mechanic who did the work seemed competent, but when Farooq called me later in the day, his suggestions for next steps did not match what the mechanic told me.”

TERRY, Yateley

Mercedes-Benz C-Class • Car Won't Start Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Colchester

£48.90

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Mondeo TDCi 2.2L 2006
Colchester
£46.19

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Hyundai Matrix 1.6L 2006
Colchester
£44.92

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A4 TDI 2.7L 2008
Colchester
£46.57

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mini Mini Cooper S 1.6L 2011
Colchester