Airbag inspection done differently in Chesterfield

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

6

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Chesterfield

Number of Ratings

7

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Chesterfield

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Chesterfield

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Chesterfield


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

905 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Chesterfield, 8 years of experience


19th May 2018
“Maz came at the time. He gave did the work on car very happy would deffo use again”

LEE, Sheffield

SEAT Ibiza • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st February 2015
“Great guy, arrived on time, used well branded parts and always kept in touch to let me know what's going on. ”

TYLER, Sheffield

Toyota Yaris • Rear brake caliper (one) replacement


Wrench hand blue

48 Reviews

Verified

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Chesterfield, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th June 2018
“Leo, was polite, efficient and punctual. He sorted my problem out in no time. I would defiantly ask for him again.”

SUE, Dunstable

Kia Pride • Diagnostic Inspection


Mq95nyj2k86alviwrwok

26 Reviews

Verified

Nicholson Auto Engineering

Mobile mechanic serving Chesterfield, 18 years of experience


14th July 2018
“Dale was brilliant. Really knew his stuff, very friendly and polite.
Couldn't fault him in any way”

DENNIS, Hull

Honda CR-V • SRS/Airbags Inspection

31st March 2017
“Dale, was brilliant, professional, polite and friendly, he showed me what he had done and gave constructive advice, would use again, thanks guys,.

TONY, BRIGG

Fiat Stilo • Warning Light Inspection


Owdcnoxirfdyjgq1674s

315 Reviews

Verified

Mobile Vehicle Servicing

Garage in Nottingham, 21 years of experience


10th October 2017
“Zak, was very helpful and prompt....an excellent service.”

STEWART, Melton Mowbray

Citroen Berlingo/Berlingo First I/II • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th March 2018
“I am completely satisfied with the service provided. Colin was friendly, efficient and knowledgeable”

MARTIN, Derby

Ford S-MAX • Parking brake lever replacement


Wrench hand blue

86 Reviews

Verified

Premier Vehicle Services

Mobile mechanic in Derbyshire, 45 years of experience


21st January 2018
“What an absolutely fantastic first time exeperience! Right from booking to completion of work. Booking, communication, price, mechanic (john) Excellent! First class service would certainly recommend. John was friendy knowledgeable informative and overall a first class mechanic. Very very sattisfed. Tony“
READ MORE

ANTHONY, Leicester

Vauxhall Zafira • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th February 2017
“John was brilliant he explained everything to me step by step i would definitely book him again .the quote I had of clickmechanic was the cheapest out there and would hope to have that combo again .

.”

JOHN, Derbyshire

Vauxhall/Opel Vectra-C • Camshaft/valve cover & gasket replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Chesterfield

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Chesterfield

£51.03

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Hyundai i30 CRDi 1.6L 2007 10
Chesterfield
£49.66

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Fiesta 1.4L 2008
Chesterfield
£49.90

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 7 Series 740d/xDrive 3.0L 2010
Chesterfield
£51.29

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz C Class C280 3.0L 2007 12
Chesterfield