Airbag inspection done differently in Barnsley

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

5

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Barnsley

Number of Ratings

7

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Barnsley

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Barnsley

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Barnsley


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

903 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Barnsley, 8 years of experience


19th May 2018
“Maz came at the time. He gave did the work on car very happy would deffo use again”

LEE, Sheffield

SEAT Ibiza • SRS/Airbags Inspection

30th March 2019
“I was not at the place where they looked at my car but asked owner and he say they was very professional”

PAULINE, Lincoln

Kia Venga • Basic Pre-purchase Inspection


Mq95nyj2k86alviwrwok

26 Reviews

Verified

Nicholson Auto Engineering

Mobile mechanic serving Barnsley, 18 years of experience


14th July 2018
“Dale was brilliant. Really knew his stuff, very friendly and polite.
Couldn't fault him in any way”

DENNIS, Hull

Honda CR-V • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th August 2018
“The mechanic carried out a professional and thorough inspection which both myself and the seller were happy with. A suspension fault was identified during the inspection and the mechanic took the time to explain the nature of the fault to the seller. The seller was happy to rectify the fault prior to purchase. This saved me significant expense and this one fault justified the cost of the pre-purchase inspection. Overall the service given far exceeded my expectations for a relatively small outlay.“
READ MORE

MATTHEW, Gainsborough

Land Rover Freelander 2 • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

198 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage in Salford, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th January 2019
“new exactly what the problem was and was i am happy he told me the part i would need to fix it”

NICHOLAS, Manchester

MINI Mini • Car Won't Start Inspection


Wrench hand blue

165 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic in Bolton, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

28th September 2018
“Brendan was knowledgeable correctly diagnosed the fault
He was polite and did not leave any rubbish.”

IAN, Bolton

Chevrolet Tacuma • Remove and replace radiator


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage in Bolton, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th March 2016
“Fantastic service. Mechanic called before the visit to confirm my requirements. Checked a vehicle before I purchased, well worth it and I will use this service every time. ”

SI, Liverpool

Vauxhall/Opel Insignia • Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Barnsley

£49.59

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat Punto Evo 1.2L 2012
Barnsley
£52.88

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Jaguar X Type 2.2L 2005
Barnsley
£45.07

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat 500/500C TwinAir 0.9L 2015
Barnsley
£49.92

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Caddy/Caddy Maxi TDI PD 2.0L 2010
Barnsley