Airbag inspection done differently in Castleford

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

5

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Castleford

Number of Ratings

7

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Castleford

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Castleford

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Castleford


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

907 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Castleford, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

14th June 2017
“Mechanic was very friendly, only bad thing was that he had brought the wrong part with him.
Should have been the offside mirror instead brought near side .”

MARY, NORTH DUFFIELD

Volvo V70 • Door mirror and cover replacement - offside


Mq95nyj2k86alviwrwok

26 Reviews

Verified

Nicholson Auto Engineering

Mobile mechanic serving Castleford, 18 years of experience


14th July 2018
“Dale was brilliant. Really knew his stuff, very friendly and polite.
Couldn't fault him in any way”

DENNIS, Hull

Honda CR-V • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th August 2018
“Great communication and an excellent job done
Dale was friendly and kept us informed”

MARK, York

Ford Kuga • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)


Wrench hand blue

165 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic in Bolton, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

4th March 2018
“Brendan was extremely professional, friendly and attentive to my needs. I had to change our appointment due to issues at work and Brendan assured me he would work around them. The work he completed was executed really well. The only issue I would say is that the cam-belt kit that was originally purchased was defective, Brendan rang me immediately to explain and rectified the issue which added time to the job, however this was by no means his fault and I appreciated his concern. I would definitely recommend this mechanic A*“
READ MORE

MICHAEL, Bolton

Volkswagen Touran • Timing belt and Water pump replacement


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

200 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage in Salford, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

27th August 2018
“Wesley was good but I am still waiting for my car to be fixed waiti g for someone to call”

STEVEN, SAINT HELENS

Peugeot 206 • Car Won't Start Inspection


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage in Bolton, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

24th May 2018
“Needed more work done than I realised but Danny still got it all sorted during the original time slot. Great job, would recommend.”

ALEX, Liverpool

Ford Fiesta • Brake pads replacement - front (all)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Castleford

£51.83

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 3 Series 320i 2.2L 2000 07
Castleford
£46.53

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Skoda Octavia II TDI CR 2.0L 2010 13
Castleford
£50.60

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Skoda Superb II TDI CR 2.0L 2008 10
Castleford
£50.91

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz CLK 270 CDI 2.7L 2002 06
Castleford