Airbag inspection done differently in Goole

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

4

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Goole

Number of Ratings

7

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Goole

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Goole

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Goole


Mq95nyj2k86alviwrwok

26 Reviews

Verified

Nicholson Auto Engineering

Mobile mechanic serving Goole, 18 years of experience


14th July 2018
“Dale was brilliant. Really knew his stuff, very friendly and polite.
Couldn't fault him in any way”

DENNIS, Hull

Honda CR-V • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th August 2018
“Dale was very quick and professional would recommend him, fixed my car very quickly and I can feel how much better it drives.”

EMMA, Doncaster

Fiat Panda • Timing belt/chain replacement


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

904 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Goole, 8 years of experience


19th May 2018
“Maz came at the time. He gave did the work on car very happy would deffo use again”

LEE, Sheffield

SEAT Ibiza • SRS/Airbags Inspection

9th July 2017
“Nice guy and good quality work.”

SERGIO, Leeds

Vauxhall/Opel Astra-H • Battery replacement


Vr48vztq5wg6qi2hyomn

41 Reviews

Verified

Kosi's Car Repairs

Garage in Redcar, 11 years of experience


7th August 2017
“Kozi was great, sorted my issue promptly and was a pleasure to deal with”

ANDREW, NEW MARSKE

Ford Mondeo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

22nd January 2019
“Very efficient, will use this service again. Good value for money. Very happy with work undertaken.”

ALLISON, Redcar

Hyundai i20 • Brake pads replacement - front (all)


Wrench hand blue

165 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic in Bolton, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

16th February 2018
“An excellent professional service provided by Brendan - Thank You. Brendan conducted a full examination of the vehicle I wished to purchase and gave me very timely and informative advice. This not only provided me the re-assurance needed to purchase the vehicle but also helped inform me as to future expectations and potential expenditure. This in itself helped me to agree a realistic purchase price with the vendor. I would not hesitate to recommend Brendan and his services to others.“
READ MORE

JON, Skelmersdale

Land Rover Range Rover Sport • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


S6iypho8gu1x6y3bjqtc

4 Reviews

Verified

Fusion Autos

Garage in Goole, 20 years of experience


19th September 2018
“Job done as IT should be, the guy was friendly And knowledgeable, so very happy with the service.”

MAREK, Goole

Mercedes-Benz B-Class • Alternator belt replacement

5th September 2018
“Absolutely fantastic if I’d have known I could of had my car back on the road weeks ago instead I took the word of another mechanic who wanted to charge me £1100 will definitely use this garage again”

CLAIRE, Selby

Volvo V50 • Alternator replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Goole

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Goole

£51.29

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW X5 4.4L 2005
Goole
£51.98

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Zafira B CDTi 1.7L 2013
Goole
£50.20

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz M Class ML350 BlueTEC 3.0L 2013
Goole
£52.24

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 5008 HDi 2.0L 2011
Goole