Airbag inspection done differently in Grimsby

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

4

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Grimsby

Number of Ratings

7

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Grimsby

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Grimsby

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Grimsby


Mq95nyj2k86alviwrwok

26 Reviews

Verified

Nicholson Auto Engineering

Mobile mechanic serving Grimsby, 18 years of experience


14th July 2018
“Dale was brilliant. Really knew his stuff, very friendly and polite.
Couldn't fault him in any way”

DENNIS, Hull

Honda CR-V • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th August 2018
“Great communication and an excellent job done
Dale was friendly and kept us informed”

MARK, York

Ford Kuga • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

905 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Grimsby, 8 years of experience


19th May 2018
“Maz came at the time. He gave did the work on car very happy would deffo use again”

LEE, Sheffield

SEAT Ibiza • SRS/Airbags Inspection

4th September 2017
“Maz was excellent: he arrived on time, performed the work efficiently and effectively, discussed what he was doing with me and identified an additional problem that I had not been aware of. He was both friendly and knowledgeable and was happy to come to a different venue to service my van than we had originally agreed when the van would not start so was stuck at this alternative site.”

HELEN, Leeds

Renault Master II • Power steering pulley replacement


Smenmrvbxnekw8l275h0

74 Reviews

Verified

Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Grimsby, 12 years of experience


11th March 2019
“Great guy, A1 service. Highly recommend. Did work on time, to high standard. Thanks Sam for your labour.”

CARL, Grimsby

Kia Sedona • Brake pads replacement - front (all)

23rd July 2016
“Sam the mechanic was awesome got on with the job and had it done in no time thank you and i wont hesitate to use you in future”

STUART, Hull

BMW 3 Series • Rear brake pads (all) replacement


Nq7lqqabb6z7qcjsrnfk

65 Reviews

Verified

Automotive Solutions

Garage serving Grimsby, 20 years of experience


14th September 2018
“The mechanic was extremely helpful. He came to repair my car while I was at work and completed the job before I even knew he arrived! Great service.”

SCOTT, Grimsby

Suzuki Vitara • Wing mirror glass replacement (electric) - passenger side

16th May 2017
“Ben was friendly and helpful. Impressed with the work and the fact that there was regular contact to let me know how the work was progressing.”

DAVE, Beverley

Nissan Almera • Rear brake pads (all) replacement


Mbft9u9gtbetlci9lfxv

74 Reviews

Verified

Mp Mobile Mechanix

Garage serving Grimsby, 14 years of experience


7th August 2018
“Liam arrived earlier than expected and completed the work very promptly. Also, he didn't require a couple of items and subsequently the cost of these items was returned to me within a hour.”

ROBERT, Grimsby

Jaguar XF • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)

8th February 2018
“Job done easily in the time and well done
professorial approach to customer with good communication skills”

STEVEN, Doncaster

Peugeot 407 SW • Fit crank shaft pulley

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Grimsby

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Grimsby

£50.67

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Master III dCi 2.3L 2012
Grimsby
£47.73

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Focus Ti VCT 1.6L 2006
Grimsby
£48.00

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 3 Series 320i/xDrive 2.0L 2012
Grimsby
£48.04

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford C MAX Ti VCT 1.6L 2010 13
Grimsby