Airbag inspection done differently in Scarborough

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

4

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Scarborough

Number of Ratings

7

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Scarborough

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Scarborough

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Scarborough


Mq95nyj2k86alviwrwok

26 Reviews

Verified

Nicholson Auto Engineering

Mobile mechanic serving Scarborough, 18 years of experience


14th July 2018
“Dale was brilliant. Really knew his stuff, very friendly and polite.
Couldn't fault him in any way”

DENNIS, Hull

Honda CR-V • SRS/Airbags Inspection

2nd May 2017
“First class service from the beginning. Easy to organise a visit, Very well communicated, and the mechanic arrived on time, started straightaway on the rask, found the fault and remedied it. All for the standard fee of £42, which I thought was a very fair price for an excellent service.”

NORMAN, Hull

MG MGF • Car Won't Start Inspection


Vr48vztq5wg6qi2hyomn

41 Reviews

Verified

Kosi's Car Repairs

Garage in Redcar, 11 years of experience


7th August 2017
“Kozi was great, sorted my issue promptly and was a pleasure to deal with”

ANDREW, NEW MARSKE

Ford Mondeo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

19th August 2016
“Fantastic service. I booked a pre-vehicle inspection at the last minute and was still able to be provided with a professional mechanic to attend at a location and time that suited me. The mechanic arrived early and kept me updated on his travel progress when attending my vehicle. He was very knowledgeable in his work and answered any queries I had. I will most certainly be recommending to family and friends.“
READ MORE

GANESH, Hartlepool

Audi A4 quattro • Pre-purchase Inspection


Wrench hand blue

10 Reviews

Verified

17th April 2019
“Darrel arrived during the assigned slot and phoned before hand to say when he would arrive. I had requested a diagnostic check due to an engine problem. The cause of the fault was identified , Darrel clearly explained what work was required , the parts that were needed and indicated the approximate costs of completing the work. He was friendly and approachable and i would highly recommend him.“
READ MORE

MICHAEL, Scarborough

BMW 3 Series • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

27th September 2017
“He was very friendly and explained everything and came when he said he would.
He completed the jobs quickly and kept me informed.”

FERN, N YORKSHIRE

Citroen Xsara Picasso • Front brake pads (all) replacement


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

903 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Scarborough, 8 years of experience


6th March 2019
“Maz was very professional and quick to respond and communicate with me! Highly recommended”

SUZANNE, Scarborough

Ford Transit • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

7th September 2015
“Maz was very good, went throw everything what he was doing. ”

ROBERT, Sheffield

Vauxhall/Opel Vectra-C • Radiator replacement


Mbft9u9gtbetlci9lfxv

74 Reviews

Verified

Mp Mobile Mechanix

Garage serving Scarborough, 14 years of experience


5th January 2019
“10/10 friendly punctual would recommend to anyone good job done. happy with work carried out clutch replaced not the easiest of jobs .”

ANDREW, Scarborough

Citroen Xsara Picasso • Clutch replacement

1st April 2019
“Liam was great, arrived early, did great work, reassured me and communicated well. Would definitely recommend and will use again in the future.”

JOE, Hull

Vauxhall Meriva • Glow plugs replacement (all)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Scarborough

£47.37

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 1 Series 116d EfficientDynamics 1.6L 2013
Scarborough
£46.79

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 5 Series 530i 3.0L 2004
Scarborough
£45.86

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 5 Series 520d 2.0L 2013
Scarborough
£50.93

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Vivaro CDTi 2.0L 2009
Scarborough