Airbag inspection done differently in Bridlington

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

2

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Bridlington

Number of Ratings

2

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Bridlington

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Bridlington

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Bridlington


26 Reviews

Nicholson Auto Engineering

Mobile mechanic serving Bridlington, 18 years of experience


14th July 2018
“Dale was brilliant. Really knew his stuff, very friendly and polite.
Couldn't fault him in any way”

DENNIS, Hull

Honda CR-V • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th August 2018
“Great communication and an excellent job done
Dale was friendly and kept us informed”

MARK, York

Ford Kuga • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)


42 Reviews

Kosi's Car Repairs

Garage in Redcar, 11 years of experience


7th August 2017
“Kozi was great, sorted my issue promptly and was a pleasure to deal with”

ANDREW, NEW MARSKE

Ford Mondeo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st December 2017
“Fitted a new clutch to my i10 and it drives a lot better, even left my old clutch in car for me to see what old one looked like and im glad I got it changed. Would recommend”

CHRISTOPHER, Hartlepool

Hyundai i10 • Clutch replacement


44 Reviews

R.i.c Mobile Mechanic

Garage serving Bridlington, 12 years of experience


22nd May 2019
“Mark was excellent he explained everything very satisfied with the service. Thank you.”

BARRY, Bridlington

Jaguar XF • MOT with collection & delivery

16th January 2017
“Excellent efficient job . Very helpful mechanic.”

ERIC, HORNSEA

Hyundai ix35 • 17000 Miles Service


10 Reviews

Darrel @ Motor Vehicle Repairs

Garage serving Bridlington, 10 years of experience


3rd February 2019
“Darrel is a very good mechanic guy he arrived on time was very polite and friendly,checked the car through properly.
Then explained all he’s thoughts on a human language 😄which is helped a lot .
Well recommended.”

NORBERT, Bridlington

Saab 9-3 • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

13th September 2017
“Darell was very friendly. He first contacted me by text and then by phone. We arranged for him to collect my car to take to his workshop. He arrived at the time specified and had my car returned in about five hours. All together a job well done. I would be more than happy to let Darell work on my car in the future.“
READ MORE

TREVOR, Scarborough

Hyundai Coupe • Clutch replacement


3 Reviews

Andrew Lincoln & Co

Garage serving Bridlington, 25 years of experience


2nd July 2017
“Lovely guy, really helpful”

HANNAH, Bridlington

BMW 1 Series • Pre-purchase Inspection

28th June 2017
“Very professional ”

STEVE, SUTTON ON DERWENT

Suzuki Grand Vitara • Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Bridlington

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Bridlington

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£49.11

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Alfa Romeo MiTo 8V 1.4L 2011
Bridlington
£46.21

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Lexus LS 460 4.6L 2007
Bridlington
£47.50

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Rover 75 CDT 2.0L 2002
Bridlington
£50.07

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Scenic/Grand Scenic III dCi 1.5L 2010
Bridlington