Airbag inspection done differently in Bridlington

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

3

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Bridlington

Number of Ratings

5

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Bridlington

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Bridlington

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Bridlington


Mq95nyj2k86alviwrwok

26 Reviews

Verified

Nicholson Auto Engineering

Mobile mechanic serving Bridlington, 18 years of experience


14th July 2018
“Dale was brilliant. Really knew his stuff, very friendly and polite.
Couldn't fault him in any way”

DENNIS, Hull

Honda CR-V • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th August 2018
“Great communication and an excellent job done
Dale was friendly and kept us informed”

MARK, York

Ford Kuga • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)


Vr48vztq5wg6qi2hyomn

41 Reviews

Verified

Kosi's Car Repairs

Garage in Redcar, 11 years of experience


7th August 2017
“Kozi was great, sorted my issue promptly and was a pleasure to deal with”

ANDREW, NEW MARSKE

Ford Mondeo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th December 2017
“Kosi knew his stuff and kept me up to date throughout. Very happy with all aspects of the service he provided.”

GLENN, Guisborough

Peugeot 206 • Clutch replacement


Wrench hand blue

10 Reviews

Verified

Darrel @ Motor Vehicle Repairs

Garage serving Bridlington, 10 years of experience


3rd February 2019
“Darrel is a very good mechanic guy he arrived on time was very polite and friendly,checked the car through properly.
Then explained all he’s thoughts on a human language 😄which is helped a lot .
Well recommended.”

NORBERT, Bridlington

Saab 9-3 • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

13th September 2017
“Darell was very friendly. He first contacted me by text and then by phone. We arranged for him to collect my car to take to his workshop. He arrived at the time specified and had my car returned in about five hours. All together a job well done. I would be more than happy to let Darell work on my car in the future.“
READ MORE

TREVOR, Scarborough

Hyundai Coupe • Clutch replacement


Apwjkfa23udxf2ynu2iv

43 Reviews

Verified

R.i.c Mobile Mechanic

Garage serving Bridlington, 12 years of experience


5th October 2017
“Mark made it all seem very simple and had the car running within a few minutes. ”

ROBIN, Bridlington

Peugeot 1007 • Car Won't Start Inspection

15th March 2017
“Mark was a good communicator, and got to my car with little fuss. The car was left tidy, and the carpark was not full of oil, which surprised me, so bonus there,

I would use clickmechanic again.”

MARK, PICKERING

Jaguar XF • Full Service


Wrench hand blue

3 Reviews

Verified

Andrew Lincoln & Co

Garage serving Bridlington, 25 years of experience


2nd July 2017
“Lovely guy, really helpful”

HANNAH, Bridlington

BMW 1 Series • Pre-purchase Inspection

28th June 2017
“Very professional ”

STEVE, SUTTON ON DERWENT

Suzuki Grand Vitara • Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Bridlington

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Bridlington

£49.11

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Alfa Romeo MiTo 8V 1.4L 2011
Bridlington
£46.21

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Lexus LS 460 4.6L 2007
Bridlington
£47.50

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Rover 75 CDT 2.0L 2002
Bridlington
£50.07

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Scenic/Grand Scenic III dCi 1.5L 2010
Bridlington