Airbag inspection done differently in Middlesbrough

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

4

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Middlesbrough

Number of Ratings

7

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Middlesbrough

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Middlesbrough

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Middlesbrough


Vr48vztq5wg6qi2hyomn

41 Reviews

Verified

Kosi's Car Repairs

Garage serving Middlesbrough, 11 years of experience


7th August 2017
“Kozi was great, sorted my issue promptly and was a pleasure to deal with”

ANDREW, NEW MARSKE

Ford Mondeo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th December 2017
“Kosi was great spot on time and let me know the fault and what part i required ”

STEWART, Redcar

Renault Grand Scenic • Diagnostic Inspection


Brqya3l5fvo2a7vqbknu

10 Reviews

Verified

Autotech Vehicle Solutions

Garage serving Middlesbrough, 15 years of experience


7th May 2019
“Scott, was very good and very thorough. I would definitely use him again. Very concise and ensures that you have what you need.”

TIMOTHY, Middlesbrough

Audi A8 • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

4th May 2019
“Scott was really good very happy with the work he did he went above and beyond”

KATHARINE, NORTHALLERTON

Dodge Journey • Clutch replacement


A4q57ficlkiwbcg45vsn

14 Reviews

Verified

Princess Road Tyres

Garage serving Middlesbrough, 15 years of experience


26th April 2019
“yes I am happy with the work carried out I would be happy to call you again if he their is a problem yes the mechanic was friendly and when arrived I would”

CRAIG, Middlesbrough

SEAT Ibiza • Wing mirror replacement (unpainted / electric) - passenger side

10th May 2019
“The garage were very good with being easily connectable, they carried put the work efficiently and hi lighted a couple of useful things to me. The work done, seems to be in order, and the cost was as stated in the original quote. I would use them again.“
READ MORE

CAROLYN, STOCKTON-ON-TEES

Nissan Juke • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


Wrench hand blue

12 Reviews

Verified

Sergejus Kvasys - Is Installations

Mobile mechanic serving Middlesbrough, 8 years of experience


16th April 2019
“Great service, great communication, would recommend.

Have to add more words for the review to be accepted!”

CRAIG, Middlesbrough

Volkswagen Passat CC • Car Won't Start Inspection

8th March 2019
“I paid for this service to avoid a wasted 9 hour round trip in the event of the car having issues. As soon as I started driving the car it had a really obvious pull to the left. I inflated the tyres to even tyre pressure and the pull remained. This is the sort of thing a pre purchase inspection should pick up. I then called Serge and he claims there was definitly no pull the afternoon before when he inspected the car. Either he got unlucky and the car was damaged in the 18 hours since he did his inspection... or he didn't pick up a very obvious fault.“
READ MORE

NICK, HETTON LE HOLE

Toyota Land Cruiser • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Wrench hand blue

134 Reviews

Verified

Dent Motors

Mobile mechanic serving Middlesbrough, 40 years of experience


27th January 2019
“Excellent service. Communication was superb and inspection very comprehensive. Definitely use again.”

PETER, Middlesbrough

Mitsubishi Shogun • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection

23rd February 2016
“Good job done quickly and good service. Would recommend.”

ANDREW, Middlesbrough

Audi A3 • Exhaust gas recirculation valve replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Middlesbrough

£46.58

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Alfa Romeo Giulietta Turbo 1.4L 2015
Middlesbrough
£44.61

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Skoda Fabia TDI PD 1.4L 2005
Middlesbrough
£52.32

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat Ducato MultiJet 120 2.3L 2011
Middlesbrough
£51.70

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mazda 323 1.6L 2001 03
Middlesbrough