Airbag inspection done differently in Gateshead

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

2

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Gateshead

Number of Ratings

3

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Gateshead

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Gateshead

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Gateshead


Vr48vztq5wg6qi2hyomn

41 Reviews

Verified

Kosi's Car Repairs

Garage in Redcar, 11 years of experience


7th August 2017
“Kozi was great, sorted my issue promptly and was a pleasure to deal with”

ANDREW, NEW MARSKE

Ford Mondeo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd July 2016
“Arrived early and set to work on trying to find my fault. It was a tricky fault to find but he narrowed it down so we knew what the problem was. He was unable to rectify it due to needing a part which he assisted with me ordering online but got my car roadworthy again in the meantime. I might add that it was about 25 degrees outside at the time. Top marks for that man Kosi.“
READ MORE

JOHN, Billingham

MG ZR • Front window lift motor replacement


Wrench hand blue

12 Reviews

Verified

Sergejus Kvasys - Is Installations

Mobile mechanic serving Gateshead, 8 years of experience


26th April 2019
“Serge was knowledgeable and prompt. Work carried out efficiently and happy with the repair. Made sure he tested everything was working as it should before he left.”

STUART, Gateshead

Volkswagen Passat • Alternator belt replacement

2nd March 2019
“Exactly as hoped for - on time, personable and polite, did the work efficiently and cleanly, and explained everything perfectly clearly. A good experience.”

OLIVER, Darlington

Volkswagen Passat • Interim Service


Trgu0ukbqlarwo5hfjcf

38 Reviews

Verified

Stadium Auto Repairs Mobile

Garage serving Gateshead, 7 years of experience


24th April 2019
“Great job - Will definitely use Brian again. Very friendly and knowledgeable.”

STACEY, Hebburn

Audi A5 • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)

29th November 2018
“The mechanic was very knowledgeable. He replaced the battery and also tested the alternator to make sure that wasn't causing the issue. The work was carried out quickly and to a high standard.”

TOM, Tyne And Wear

Skoda Citigo • Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)


Twpsnr7jexkmmtxu83ai

35 Reviews

Verified

Pitstop

Mobile mechanic serving Gateshead, 30 years of experience


16th March 2019
“Excellent service by Dave. Brilliant communication before and after job. Knowledgeable and diagnosed them problem straight away. Happy customer.”

JOHN, GATESHEAD

Vauxhall Zafira • Diagnostic Inspection

27th March 2019
“David is knowledgeable, friendly and provides great communication.

He provided an in depth report with pictures highlighting where there was cosmetic damage.

His review of the mechanical side of the car was spot on as proven by the next MOT.


He picked up the AC wasn't working which the seller fixed before I paid for the car.

I bought the car without seeing it in person, based on David's report and telephone conversations.

He provides a level of confidence which I would love to work with again.

Couldn't be happier!“

READ MORE

HASHAM, Newcastle

Nissan Qashqai • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Pqf8043u0bgcam7ierzm

199 Reviews

Verified

Jack Duffy

Garage serving Gateshead, 11 years of experience


7th January 2019
“Jack did a very good job in very good time!!! Every fault he found came with a comment and was very helpful!!”

CHRIS, Gateshead

Citroen DS3 • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

19th April 2017
“Jack the mechanic, CLICK MECHANIC!! Sent to me on very short. Notice was great, when my car first played up! I went on Google too find out what it could be,, I read alot of bad reviews about my car's history, which isn't very reassuring, Grim to say the least so when I stumbled onto Click Mechanic. com,, it'. Was a lot of worry about nothing I wish. I knew about them first!! So I would urge any one with or without little knowledge of motors, to save there selves stess,, for as little as £43. I got the answers I needed also my car running :-) Cheers. Click. Darin.“
READ MORE

DARREN, Gateshead

Mitsubishi Shogun/Pajero/Montero • Car Won't Start Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Gateshead

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Gateshead

£44.45

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Subaru Legacy 3.0L 2005
Gateshead
£48.79

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Vectra C 1.8L 2006
Gateshead
£50.74

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Clio II/Clio Campus/Clio Storia 1.4L 1998
Gateshead
£48.11

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz E Class E250 CDI BlueEFFICIENCY 2.1L 2012
Gateshead