Airbag inspection done differently in Leeds

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

5

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Leeds

Number of Ratings

7

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Leeds

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Leeds

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Leeds


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

903 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Leeds, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

31st October 2016
“Maz was great. Friendly and clearly explained what he'd done and what he recommended next.”

HUGH, TINGLEY

Kia Picanto • Alternator belt replacement


Mq95nyj2k86alviwrwok

26 Reviews

Verified

Nicholson Auto Engineering

Mobile mechanic serving Leeds, 18 years of experience


14th July 2018
“Dale was brilliant. Really knew his stuff, very friendly and polite.
Couldn't fault him in any way”

DENNIS, Hull

Honda CR-V • SRS/Airbags Inspection

16th February 2019
“Very efficient and polite. Good mechanic. Happy with the work carried out.”

TANIA, Grimsby

Fiat 500 • Radiator replacement


Wrench hand blue

165 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic in Bolton, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

30th October 2018
“I can honestly say Brendan was meticulous in his inspection, & as i couldn't make it to be present at the time (living 2 hours drive away) he dedicated well over the stated alloted time to make sure nothing was left out. He then processed an incredibly detailed report which i received later that evening including photos. In the days following the pre-purchase inspection he took the time to call me & go through a few of the finer points which were of concern to him. In turn - i didn't buy the car in the end - he saved me thousands of pounds & a lot of sleepless nights! (It was gleaming on the outside - but an absolute nightmare on the inside) Highly knowledgeable, even offering me plenty of advice on future on a purchase. You can tell he has a passion for what he does. What a gentleman, nothing seemed too much. First time using this service - let me tell you... it won't be the last. Thank you Brendan.“
READ MORE

MIKE, Oldham

Land Rover Freelander 2 • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

198 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage in Salford, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th September 2018
“Great service. Used ur company ever time now .and tell my friends ur company.”

BARRIE, Wilmslow

Citroen C3 • Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage in Bolton, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st March 2017
“Very satisfied with the service and response time.”

ANDREW, SAINT HELENS

Jaguar XF • Noise At Slow Speeds Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Leeds

£52.32

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf III 1.6L 1998
Leeds
£48.03

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mazda 3 1.6L 2006
Leeds
£52.81

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen C5 III THP 1.6L 2009
Leeds
£52.02

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Mondeo 2.0L 2006
Leeds