Airbag inspection done differently in Dewsbury

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

5

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Dewsbury

Number of Ratings

7

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Dewsbury

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Dewsbury

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Dewsbury


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

907 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Dewsbury, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

11th October 2018
“Very good I am happy with his work I found the car exactly as he described
I bought the car relying on his report which was honest and accurate”

IHSSAN, Bradford

Vauxhall Astra • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Mq95nyj2k86alviwrwok

26 Reviews

Verified

Nicholson Auto Engineering

Mobile mechanic serving Dewsbury, 18 years of experience


14th July 2018
“Dale was brilliant. Really knew his stuff, very friendly and polite.
Couldn't fault him in any way”

DENNIS, Hull

Honda CR-V • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st April 2017
“Dale was excellent.. he clearly knew his stuff and was really thorough...I could be happier with him, highly recommended! ”

SIMON, Grimsby

Land Rover Discovery II • Pre-purchase Inspection


Wrench hand blue

165 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic in Bolton, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

24th September 2018
“Brendan was a great bloke. Sorted my car quickly and professionally. Very happy with the work he carried out.”

JACK, Manchester

Renault Clio • Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

200 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage in Salford, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th January 2019
“new exactly what the problem was and was i am happy he told me the part i would need to fix it”

NICHOLAS, Manchester

MINI Mini • Car Won't Start Inspection


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage in Bolton, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th June 2016
“Arrived on time, completed work efficiently, offered inspection of old parts. Left car interior dirty.”

JEREMY, Sale

Land Rover Discovery 3 • Service - Major

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Dewsbury

£44.26

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz C Class 2.1L 2005
Dewsbury
£47.84

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf VI TSI 1.4L 2011
Dewsbury
£44.19

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A3 Cabrio TFSI 1.8L 2012
Dewsbury
£51.34

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Alfa Romeo Giulietta Turbo 120 1.4L 2011
Dewsbury