Airbag inspection done differently in Mansfield

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

6

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Mansfield

Number of Ratings

7

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Mansfield

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Mansfield

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Mansfield


926 Reviews

3h Automotive

Garage serving Mansfield, 8 years of experience


19th May 2018
“Maz came at the time. He gave did the work on car very happy would deffo use again”

LEE, Sheffield

SEAT Ibiza • SRS/Airbags Inspection

8th August 2017
“Maz couldn't make it at the agreed time but kept me fully updated as to when he could make it. He was very polite and friendly. The problem was more involved than originally thought and he is going to send me a quote. Very happy with the service I received and will definitely use clickmechanic again :-)


READ MORE

MICHELLE, West Yorkshire

MG MGF • Check & adjust Parking brake freeplay


315 Reviews

Mobile Vehicle Servicing

Garage serving Mansfield, 21 years of experience


10th October 2017
“Zak, was very helpful and prompt....an excellent service.”

STEWART, Melton Mowbray

Citroen Berlingo/Berlingo First I/II • SRS/Airbags Inspection

24th August 2016
“A1 Service with excellent report.”

EDDIE, Melton Mowbray

Jaguar XF • Pre-purchase Inspection


48 Reviews

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Mansfield, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd April 2018
“Theo did a excellent job after Kwik Fit letting him down on a booking for M.O.T he came back the following week to complete the M.O.T.”

STEPHEN, Leek

Land Rover Discovery 4 • Major Service


26 Reviews

Nicholson Auto Engineering

Mobile mechanic serving Mansfield, 18 years of experience


14th July 2018
“Dale was brilliant. Really knew his stuff, very friendly and polite.
Couldn't fault him in any way”

DENNIS, Hull

Honda CR-V • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd July 2018
“Dale did a great job had the car in bits very knowledgable

Thanks very much”

MARK, Hessle

Land Rover Freelander • Car Won't Start Inspection


89 Reviews

Premier Vehicle Services

Mobile mechanic in Derbyshire, 45 years of experience


21st January 2018
“What an absolutely fantastic first time exeperience! Right from booking to completion of work. Booking, communication, price, mechanic (john) Excellent! First class service would certainly recommend. John was friendy knowledgeable informative and overall a first class mechanic. Very very sattisfed. Tony“
READ MORE

ANTHONY, Leicester

Vauxhall Zafira • SRS/Airbags Inspection

31st October 2017
“John was very good, very pleased with service he gave ”

WILLIAM, Derbyshire

LDV Maxus • After discussion with customer agreed to replace fuel metering valve on pump first if that does not improve the situation to remove pump and have I checked

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Mansfield

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£49.34

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Lexus IS 220d 2.2L 2005 10
Mansfield
£45.46

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Vectra C 2.2L 2007
Mansfield
£46.87

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Scirocco TDI CR 2.0L 2008 11
Mansfield
£51.10

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz E Class E320 CDI 3.0L 2005 10
Mansfield