Airbag inspection done differently in Skegness

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

3

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Skegness

Number of Ratings

2

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Skegness

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Skegness

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Skegness


26 Reviews

Nicholson Auto Engineering

Mobile mechanic serving Skegness, 18 years of experience


14th July 2018
“Dale was brilliant. Really knew his stuff, very friendly and polite.
Couldn't fault him in any way”

DENNIS, Hull

Honda CR-V • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th August 2018
“The mechanic carried out a professional and thorough inspection which both myself and the seller were happy with. A suspension fault was identified during the inspection and the mechanic took the time to explain the nature of the fault to the seller. The seller was happy to rectify the fault prior to purchase. This saved me significant expense and this one fault justified the cost of the pre-purchase inspection. Overall the service given far exceeded my expectations for a relatively small outlay.“
READ MORE

MATTHEW, Gainsborough

Land Rover Freelander 2 • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


315 Reviews

Mobile Vehicle Servicing

Garage in Nottingham, 21 years of experience


10th October 2017
“Zak, was very helpful and prompt....an excellent service.”

STEWART, Melton Mowbray

Citroen Berlingo/Berlingo First I/II • SRS/Airbags Inspection

14th December 2016
“Zak was very helpful and also gave some advice”

DENISE, Derbyshire

Ford Focus • Alternator replacement


487 Reviews

Callzeemechanic

Garage in Saffron Walden, 25 years of experience


21st January 2015
“Couldn't fix the problem as part not available”

ROBERT, BURY SAINT EDMUNDS

Nissan Serena • SRS/Airbags Inspection

7th September 2018
“Andrew was very helpful quick and just got on with the job in hand. He fitted a new alternater /belt
in just 1 hour can't thank him enough. Would highly recommend.”

ANTONY, Bedford

Renault Twingo • Alternator belt replacement


4 Reviews

Kerbside Motors

Mobile mechanic in Skegness, 13 years of experience


18th March 2018
“Dave knew what the problem was and advised me what to do He then came back the day after to recommend a remedy”

PATRICK, Skegness

Mercedes-Benz B-Class • Car Won't Start Inspection

7th July 2019
“I was very happy with the gentleman and the service I received. He was helpful, well mannered and informative.”

JACKY, Skegness

Volkswagen Polo • Major Service


13 Reviews

Gordon's Autos

Garage serving Skegness, 28 years of experience


5th June 2019
“although there were issues with the sourcing of the part required (i rang Saturday for an auto electrician) Ian was exemplary constantly on the phone with updates, when things were set he arrived at the specified time and did the job to what I can only describe as first class, a polite and courteous, a credit to Gordons.”

CHARLES, Skegness

Citroen C4 Picasso • Wing mirror replacement (unpainted / electric) - passenger side

26th January 2019
“Ian Gordon was very helpful kept me updated on everything he was doing. Unfortunately it has to be a main agent repair job. Thanks Ian Gordon. Gordon's Autos.”

TOM, Mablethorpe

Mercedes-Benz Sprinter • Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Skegness

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Skegness

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£47.76

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo S40 2.0L 2006
Skegness
£51.66

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen Berlingo III HDi 1.6L 2010 13
Skegness
£50.75

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Alfa Romeo GT JTDM 16V 1.9L 2005
Skegness
£50.77

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen C4 1.6L 2011
Skegness