Airbag inspection done differently in Inverness

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Inverness


64 Reviews

D3 Motors

Mobile mechanic serving Inverness, 20 years of experience


13th September 2017
“It was an absolute pleasure to meet Dougie. Service was thorough. Unfortunately he couldn't diagnose the Start / Stop problem definitively though he did suggest a possible remedy.”

WILLIAM, BANFF

Volvo V70 • 48000 Miles Service

9th January 2019
“Great job. Arrived on time and didn't take long to complete the job. High quality work. Great communication and would definitely use again or recommend to others.”

MICHAEL, Aberdeen

Ford Fiesta • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


22 Reviews


10th March 2018
“Very friendly prompt professional service.
The service carried out was carried out to a good standard”

NEIL, INSCH

Suzuki Vitara • Full Service

16th September 2018
“CJ turned up and took my car away in the morning and returned it in the evening with all the work carried out - you can't really ask any more than that. He was friendly and knowledgeable and let me know how the MOT was going. He also supplied photos of the work that had been carried out which appeared in my ClickMechanic account. I would be happy to trust him with my car for more work in the future.“
READ MORE

STEVEN, Aberdeen

Alfa Romeo MiTo • Coil spring (road spring) replacement - front


13 Reviews

Collingham Autos Ltd

Garage in Manchester, 5 years of experience


23rd July 2019
“Quick and efficient service, kept me informed throughout.
I will use the site and the mechanic again.”

PAUL, Manchester

Mercedes-Benz Vito • Water pump replacement

2nd June 2019
“Really great guy, can’t beat the service given and quality of work. Would definitely recommend to anyone.”

MARTIN, Manchester

Vauxhall Astra • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


140 Reviews

L&g Auto Mobile Mechanic

Garage in Bristol, 24 years of experience


23rd July 2019
“I was really impressed with Jason. He kept me updated with when he would arrive and was very friendly. The job was finished in good time and I’m very happy with my new clutch.”

CARA, Bristol

Peugeot 207 • Clutch replacement

22nd January 2019
“Had my Range Rover sport front brakes replaced, Great and fast service, arranged for an earlier time with no problems.”

PAUL, Bristol

Land Rover Range Rover Sport • Premium Brake pads replacement (Brembo) - front (all)


233 Reviews

Snape’s Garage Ltd

Mobile mechanic in Aylesford, 5 years of experience


23rd July 2019
“Richard came as planned did an excellent job and we are very haopy with him and would recommend him to others”

DAVISON, Bexleyheath

BMW 3 Series • Rocker cover gasket replacement

6th July 2018
“Richard once again was 5 star, it wasn't a job without its problems (they never are!) but he was spot on the whole way despite issues out of his control - could not recommend him enough”

DANIEL, WELLING

Toyota RAV4 • Suspension strut top mounting replacement - front

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Inverness

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£49.46

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Scenic/Grand Scenic II dCi 1.9L 2007
Inverness
£47.12

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot Boxer III HDi 2.2L 2006
Inverness
£49.61

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen DS4 HDi 2.0L 2013
Inverness
£50.74

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 5 Series 528i 3.0L 2010
Inverness