Airbag inspection done differently in Inverness

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Inverness


Yr2umjbxydzcbkor4xbg

63 Reviews

Verified

D3 Motors

Mobile mechanic serving Inverness, 20 years of experience


13th September 2017
“It was an absolute pleasure to meet Dougie. Service was thorough. Unfortunately he couldn't diagnose the Start / Stop problem definitively though he did suggest a possible remedy.”

WILLIAM, BANFF

Volvo V70 • 48000 Miles Service

9th January 2019
“Great job. Arrived on time and didn't take long to complete the job. High quality work. Great communication and would definitely use again or recommend to others.”

MICHAEL, Aberdeen

Ford Fiesta • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


Vswhqac1pvbxjfa5t8mi

22 Reviews

Verified

10th March 2018
“Very friendly prompt professional service.
The service carried out was carried out to a good standard”

NEIL, INSCH

Suzuki Vitara • Full Service

16th September 2018
“CJ turned up and took my car away in the morning and returned it in the evening with all the work carried out - you can't really ask any more than that. He was friendly and knowledgeable and let me know how the MOT was going. He also supplied photos of the work that had been carried out which appeared in my ClickMechanic account. I would be happy to trust him with my car for more work in the future.“
READ MORE

STEVEN, Aberdeen

Alfa Romeo MiTo • Coil spring (road spring) replacement - front


Wrench hand blue

173 Reviews

Verified

Sms

Garage in Horton, 20 years of experience


20th May 2019
“Amazing! From the customer service to making my car seem more new than when I first purchased it!”

IVO, CHESSINGTON

Volkswagen Polo • Full Service

1st October 2018
“Very happy with my service. Reasonable price, and great communication from Click Mechanic and the garage. The mechanic was so friendly and knowledgeable. Very prompt pick_ up and delivery. Can't fault them.”

PAUL, High Wycombe

MINI Mini • Full Service


Vyptpdbuntjxxl7xk6ep

632 Reviews

Verified

Jdb

Mobile mechanic in Poole, 38 years of experience


20th May 2019
“yes he was brilliant,,,and very knowlegable obout my car would defenately use this service again”

DEAN, Bournemouth

Renault Scenic • Crankshaft (CKP) position sensor replacement

7th December 2018
“James was great, sorted the brakes quickly and gave honest opinions. Great communication thank you.”

JULIAN, Salisbury

Ford Mondeo • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


Wrench hand blue

274 Reviews

Verified

F.m.a. Mobile Mechanic & Diagnostics

Mobile mechanic in Leeds, 7 years of experience


20th May 2019
“Happy with Azhar’s feedback on the pre purchase inspection.
Saved me some money and saved me a journey.
Thanks Azhar”

MARK, Halifax

BMW X5 • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

10th January 2019
“Great response with photos and a very quick report. I had confidence in the report and opinions provided leaving me to make a decision on my purchase.”

DEBRA, West Yorkshire

Volkswagen Transporter • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Inverness

£49.46

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Scenic/Grand Scenic II dCi 1.9L 2007
Inverness
£47.12

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot Boxer III HDi 2.2L 2006
Inverness
£49.61

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen DS4 HDi 2.0L 2013
Inverness
£50.74

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 5 Series 528i 3.0L 2010
Inverness