Airbag inspection done differently in Elgin

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Elgin


Yr2umjbxydzcbkor4xbg

63 Reviews

Verified

D3 Motors

Mobile mechanic serving Elgin, 20 years of experience


13th September 2017
“It was an absolute pleasure to meet Dougie. Service was thorough. Unfortunately he couldn't diagnose the Start / Stop problem definitively though he did suggest a possible remedy.”

WILLIAM, BANFF

Volvo V70 • 48000 Miles Service

1st December 2016
“Very helpfull”

ADRIAN, Aberdeen

Toyota RAV4 • Diagnostic inspection


Qvkep7jqswsmsmsfklva

2 Reviews

Verified

Rr Auto Repair Ltd

Garage in Aberdeen, 12 years of experience


23rd May 2019
“Great Job, stayed in touch to let us know what was happening. Done the job to a high standard and I am very pleased.”

LLIAM, Inverurie

Mazda Mazda6 • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)

9th January 2019
“They wer great, came on time and were honest about my car repair. I recommend them for their punctuality.”

ANTOANETA, Aberdeen

Hyundai i20 • Clutch replacement


Vswhqac1pvbxjfa5t8mi

22 Reviews

Verified

1st September 2017
“Very proffessional inspection.
covered the points i asked for & took photos for me as requested.
very happy.”

LINTON, MACDUFF

Porsche Cayenne • Pre-purchase Inspection

10th March 2018
“Very friendly prompt professional service.
The service carried out was carried out to a good standard”

NEIL, INSCH

Suzuki Vitara • Full Service


Krwjznwwn7srhqfdhhnj

22 Reviews

Verified

Cge

Garage in Aberdeen, 15 years of experience


9th October 2015
“Very good please send the same mechanic for all future visits ”

IAIN, NEWMACHAR

Volkswagen Passat • Service - Minor

21st February 2017
“excellent”

ROB, KINGSWELLS

Ford Focus • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


Lfew6x6esxacpduo3tl9

40 Reviews

Verified

Platinum Auto Services

Mobile mechanic in Aberdeen, 15 years of experience


5th March 2018
“I was having a pre-inspection carried out on a car I was purchasing. Contact and communication were fantastic. Morgan was extremely knowledgeable and assisted me greatly in my decision on the purchase. I would use Morgan again without hesitation.”

CRAIG, Inverurie

Volvo XC60 • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

2nd January 2019
“Was running late but was kept well informed. Done what was needed in a friendly, professional manner. Would use again 👍”

ROSS, Aberdeen

Honda Civic • Driveshaft replacement - front / driver side

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Elgin

£48.02

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo S80 D5 2.4L 2002
Elgin
£49.25

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 3 Series 328i 2.8L 1996
Elgin
£50.65

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo XC60 2.4L 2009
Elgin
£46.19

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Galaxy TDCi 1.6L 2011 13
Elgin