Airbag inspection done differently in Great Yarmouth

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Great Yarmouth


486 Reviews

Callzeemechanic

Garage in Saffron Walden, 25 years of experience


21st January 2015
“Couldn't fix the problem as part not available”

ROBERT, BURY SAINT EDMUNDS

Nissan Serena • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th June 2015
“The mechanic was honest and thorough. He showed me that the part he came to replace was actually OK - saving me significant expense”

PHILIP, Chelmsford

Toyota Yaris • Water pump replacement


6 Reviews

Norwich Raod Garage

Garage serving Great Yarmouth, 30 years of experience


8th January 2019
“The job seemed fine for starters , but when went out tonight back brakes locked on solid car would not move and if did full revs lucky if did 5mph so had to call out breakdown service who disconnected power lead to box and released wheels with pully in boot. runs freely again now but no handbrake need to leave in gear when parked up.“
READ MORE

LESTER, Great Yarmouth

Renault Grand Scenic • Parking brake freeplay check & adjust

20th November 2018
“They was very friendly and poilet , they helped me with other issues with the car, it was very good service”

MARK, Great Yarmouth

Peugeot 207 CC • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


15 Reviews

Buzzy's Bikes And Cars

Garage serving Great Yarmouth, 8 years of experience


20th August 2018
“Very happy with service from Buzzy's. Car was collected and returned as arranged, good communications and over £200 cheaper than quoted from main dealer for exactly the same job. Wouldn't hesitate to use again.”

GARY, Great Yarmouth

Peugeot 2008 Crossover • Shock absorbers replacement - front (pair)

8th March 2016
“Good”

IAN, SOUTHREPPS

Chrysler Crossfire • Battery replacement


76 Reviews

Ccr Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic serving Great Yarmouth, 16 years of experience


31st October 2017
“Paul was very friendly from the time he introduced himself to me to the time he left. Paul didn't dilly dally around, he jumped straight into the inspection. At the end of the inspection Paul went through his findings with me and told me it would all be in his report, photo's included. Paul really is a professional and puts you at ease. I for one will book him for any future work.“
READ MORE

ROGER, Great Yarmouth

Ford Mondeo • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

28th September 2016
“Good communication, as expected.”

LIVIU, Milton Keynes

Peugeot 307 • Clutch replacement


22 Reviews

Tj Oldfield Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Great Yarmouth, 10 years of experience


11th December 2018
“Great mechanic. It was a tough job so was impressed and pleased with the work. Very professional!”

BOB, Beccles

Volkswagen Transporter • Clutch replacement

29th January 2015
“Resolved the problem in ten minutes ”

ROBERT, BURY SAINT EDMUNDS

Nissan Serena • Airbag control module replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Great Yarmouth

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Great Yarmouth

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£48.07

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz B Class B160 1.5L 2009 12
Great Yarmouth
£51.80

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Mondeo 1.8L 2003
Great Yarmouth
£50.53

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A6 TDI CR 2.0L 2012
Great Yarmouth
£50.55

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Chrysler Grand Voyager CRD 2.8L 2004
Great Yarmouth