Airbag inspection done differently in Sale

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

15

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Sale

Number of Ratings

11

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Sale

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Sale

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Sale


Wrench hand blue

163 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Sale, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th February 2019
“Brendan diagnosed a fault with the MAF on my BMW 1 series. He gave me an indication of likely cost to put right, but was not pushy in the slightest. The diagnostic service was good value for money and I would definitely use it again.”

SAMANTHA, Manchester

BMW 1 Series • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Sale, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

27th January 2018
“Dan completed the pre purchase survey on time and communicated very well to discuss the feedback. Many thanks Dan”

JON, NEWTOWN, WIGAN

Audi A4 Avant • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

198 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage serving Sale, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

28th August 2018
“Wesley and team from Swinton mechanic, did a wonderful job even had to wait for me because they were early hahaha, they took it away and brought my car back with no extra miles on 😋 definitely use them again and recommend them and click mechanic to family and friends
Thanks Guys 😊.”

DONNA, Salford

Honda Jazz • Brake pads replacement - front (all)


Xncnusa76cfjzbqybz68

153 Reviews

Verified

Avs Servicing

Garage serving Sale, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

22nd March 2019
“Great Service provided all around, nothing was too much trouble. Extremely pleased with the service, and would use again.”

CRAIG, Crewe

SEAT Ibiza • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

903 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Sale, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st December 2018
“Maz showed great communication skills, good timekeeping and was clearly very good at the technical aspects of his work. He was so good that I've recommended him to friends. Super service.”

IAN, Wetherby

Jaguar XF • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Sale

£52.98

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Kuga 2.0L 2009
Sale
£45.20

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Focus TDCi 2.0L 2007
Sale
£45.76

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Saab 9 5 TiD 1.9L 2006
Sale
£50.34

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen C4 Picasso/Grand Picasso e HDi Airdream 1.6L 2013
Sale