Airbag inspection done differently in Sale

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

15

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Sale

Number of Ratings

10

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Sale

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Sale

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Sale


186 Reviews

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Sale, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th March 2018
“Brendan was very professional, friendly and obviously had passion for his work. Installed a starter motor and changed a fuse for my Ford Focus and did a great job”

ROB, Bolton

Ford Focus • Starter motor replacement


212 Reviews

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Sale, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd February 2017
“Danny was totally capable. Did job in question without any hassle. Honest integrity is rare these days”

MALCOLM, NEAR WIGAN

BMW 3 Series • Fitting of abs sensor


221 Reviews

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage serving Sale, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

19th November 2018
“Picked up in the morning delivered back in afternoon 👍🏼 Good price for good work, Very happy 😁”

SID, Cheadle

Audi A5 • Clutch master cylinder replacement


168 Reviews

Avs Servicing

Garage serving Sale, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

19th October 2018
“Adam was top notch,competed a difficult repair well and knows what he is doing. He explained the work as he went along. I would recommend Adam to anyone needing their car fixed.”

GLEN, Wirral

Citroen C4 • To fit new injector pipe


926 Reviews

3h Automotive

Garage serving Sale, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

4th December 2015
“A very polite young man who knows his stuff very and does it accordingly.”

SAMUEL, Sheffield

Chrysler Sebring • Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Sale

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£52.98

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Kuga 2.0L 2009
Sale
£45.20

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Focus TDCi 2.0L 2007
Sale
£45.76

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Saab 9 5 TiD 1.9L 2006
Sale
£50.34

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen C4 Picasso/Grand Picasso e HDi Airdream 1.6L 2013
Sale