Airbag inspection done differently in Wythenshawe

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

15

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Wythenshawe

Number of Ratings

10

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Wythenshawe

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Wythenshawe

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Wythenshawe


186 Reviews

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Wythenshawe, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th May 2019
“Brendan knows his stuff when it comes to cars. A real gentleman. Gave good advice before he left. I would definitely recommend him.”

HANIF, Bolton

Toyota Yaris • Full Service


212 Reviews

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Wythenshawe, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

18th August 2018
“Danny was very thorough and the report on the vehicle was excellent and picked up on a number of issues which he made me aware of. I shall use again if needed. Many thanks. Wyn”

WYN, Blackburn

Land Rover Freelander 2 • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


221 Reviews

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage serving Wythenshawe, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

18th June 2019
“Ben did a great job and was very professional.
Would recommend him to anyone.”

PAUL, Warrington

Mercedes-Benz C-Class • Brake caliper replacement - rear (driver side)


169 Reviews

Avs Servicing

Garage serving Wythenshawe, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th March 2018
“Adam was really helpful and explained everything . No unnecessary work done as I thought it was radiator and this was not the case and only did what was needed . Would highly recommend”

LORRAINE, Liverpool

Ford Focus • Thermostat replacement


927 Reviews

3h Automotive

Garage serving Wythenshawe, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

31st August 2017
“Good inspection and feedback. Have me confidence that i want buying a lemon!”

ANTHONY, Stockport

Saab 9-3 • Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Wythenshawe

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£50.05

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 3 Series 320d 2.0L 2008
Wythenshawe
£49.90

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf V FSI 1.6L 2005 07
Wythenshawe
£50.67

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mini Mini Cooper 1.6L 2006 10
Wythenshawe
£50.16

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Micra 1.2L 2010 13
Wythenshawe