Airbag inspection done differently in Wythenshawe

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

15

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Wythenshawe

Number of Ratings

11

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Wythenshawe

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Wythenshawe

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Wythenshawe


Wrench hand blue

165 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Wythenshawe, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

24th March 2018
“Brendan was a gent.. Explained a few bits to me in regards to concerns I had with my brake fluid.

He took my car and left his and returned it within 2 hours.. Car passed it's failed mot the day after.


Thankyou“

READ MORE

CALON, Wigan

Citroen DS4 • Brake pads replacement - front (all)


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Wythenshawe, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

9th March 2017
“Danny was very professional and I am very happy with the work carried out ”

ALISON, Rochdale

Vauxhall/Opel Tigra-B • Rear brake pads (all) replacement


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

198 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage serving Wythenshawe, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd August 2018
“I wouldn’t hesitate to use the guys again
It’s amazing what a new clutch can do for a car lol
Thank you for fixing it”

NICKY, SAINT HELENS

MINI Mini • Clutch replacement


Xncnusa76cfjzbqybz68

153 Reviews

Verified

Avs Servicing

Garage serving Wythenshawe, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

22nd April 2019
“Great service, took as long as expected and having driven it a hundred or so miles the work seems sound and well executed.”

LORIN, TREFRIW

Volvo V70 • Intercooler replacement


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

903 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Wythenshawe, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

11th February 2019
“I am really happy with Maz. He has done his work well, sent the report and called very quickly after making the check. His service was reliable and he gave the impression of a professional and knowldgeable mechanic. He really helped me to make a decision. I would use his services again and would strongly recommend Maz to everybody.“
READ MORE

ALEKSANDER, Rotherham

Vauxhall Corsa • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Wythenshawe

£50.05

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 3 Series 320d 2.0L 2008
Wythenshawe
£49.90

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf V FSI 1.6L 2005 07
Wythenshawe
£50.67

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mini Mini Cooper 1.6L 2006 10
Wythenshawe
£50.16

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Micra 1.2L 2010 13
Wythenshawe