Airbag inspection done differently in Bolton

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

13

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Bolton

Number of Ratings

10

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Bolton

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Bolton

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Bolton


221 Reviews

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage serving Bolton, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th September 2018
“Great job and reasonable prices
Collected and dropped off at work.
Will be looking to use them again”

ARZU, Accrington

Volkswagen Golf • Full Service


212 Reviews

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Bolton, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

28th May 2016
“He said that the van "had corrosion - what did I expect for an 11 year old vehicle?" Fair enough, acceptable - what I didn't expect was rust on every panel, some would have lead to holes had they been treated. A more accurate description would have been that the van required a full respray as it had at multiple large flaky blisters on every panel, the passenger's door had rotten and separated the skin from the frame, and a concerning very large patch of corrosion on the drivers side chassis leg.. I wasted £120 on fares to pick up a van that was deemed as sound. I expected a van "fit for purpose" this was not. “
READ MORE

DAVID, Liverpool

Mercedes-Benz Vito • Pre-purchase Inspection


168 Reviews

Avs Servicing

Garage serving Bolton, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th September 2018
“Brilliant service. Will definitely do it again. Very friendly, knowledgeable and full of advice.”

BENJAMIN, Telford

Volkswagen Tiguan • Front wiper motor replacement


926 Reviews

3h Automotive

Garage serving Bolton, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th January 2019
“The guy was spot on he knew what the problem was and advised what action to take great setvice”

JAMES, NEWARK NOTTS

Jaguar XF • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


80 Reviews

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic in Liverpool, 30 years of experience


4th May 2016
“Prompt - good approach - definitely recommend”

KEN, Liverpool

Land Rover Freelander • SRS/Airbags Inspection

7th May 2016
“Paul contacted me the evening before, and we had a long chat in which we discussed and confirmed the diagnosis and Paul gave me some helpful tips. Paul arrived on time, and collected my van to take back to the garage as it was easier to work on there (we had agreed this slight change during our conversation the night before). I got good and clear updates throughout the work, and the van was delivered back on time. I found Paul gave an excellent service and I am very pleased with the the result.“
READ MORE

PAUL, Wirral

Vauxhall/Opel Combo-C • Turbocharger replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Bolton

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£52.02

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Fiesta TDCi 1.6L 2012
Bolton
£50.66

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat Ducato MultiJet 130 2.3L 2008
Bolton
£51.48

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 108 PureTech VTi 1.2L 2015
Bolton
£52.06

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo C30 D2 1.6L 2010 13
Bolton