Airbag inspection done differently in Caterham

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

16

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Caterham

Number of Ratings

12

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Caterham

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Caterham

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Caterham


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

201 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Caterham, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

7th July 2017
“He was very helpful gave great advice would recommend him to anyone brilliant service very happy customer ”

SHAZZ, Brixton

Fiat Grande Punto • Track rod end joint (both) replacement


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Caterham, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

11th November 2017
“He was great really tried to find out the problem with my car!!!
Will defo recomend 👌🏻”

GRACE, Hertfordshire

Land Rover Range Rover Sport • Diagnostic Inspection


Wrench hand blue

173 Reviews

Verified

Sms

Garage serving Caterham, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS, Farnham

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th April 2017
“Jon was great. I am a very happy customer”

FELIX, Windsor

Hyundai Getz • Timing belt/chain replacement


W0zz5ocadpjmlmookow6

308 Reviews

Verified

Wrenchworks Automotive Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Caterham, 8 years of experience


27th January 2018
“Mohamed was great! Really chatty, talked me through everything and would recommend him to anyone! Sorted the issue quickly and easily.”

ALI, Hertfordshire

Volkswagen Polo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th August 2018
“I was wary as it was the first time I'd used ClickMechanic having previously us the main dealer for servicing. Very pleased with Mohammed and his work.”

FRED, Harpenden

Fiat 500 • Full Service


De6owxvxnsjxgwbq1sux

4 Reviews

Verified

Faheem Sajjad Services

Garage serving Caterham, 6 years of experience


16th February 2019
“Faheem very polite and punctual kept me updated as to arrival time quick and efficient service would definitely recommend”

MARK, HARLINGTON

Mercedes-Benz SLK • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th February 2019
“Faheem was great! His professionalism was a 5 star. I would highly recommend him”

ALEX, Milton Keynes

BMW 3 Series • Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Caterham

£46.38

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Megane 1.6L 2005 10
Caterham
£52.72

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen C1 1.0L 2010
Caterham
£46.54

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Beetle 1.6L 2005
Caterham
£46.94

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf V TDI PD BlueMotion 1.9L 2007 08
Caterham