Airbag inspection done differently in Chingford

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

18

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Chingford

Number of Ratings

16

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Chingford

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Chingford

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Chingford


Wrench hand blue

56 Reviews

Verified

Premier Workshop

Garage serving Chingford, 14 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“Friendly staff , fair price , satisfying results. I got detailed information about my problem and all possible solutions for solving it”

HRISTO, Walthamstow

Renault Megane • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th March 2019
“The mechanic was friendly and on time.
The work was good. I am pleased, I have used before and will use again.”

GEMMA, London

MINI Mini • MOT with collection & delivery


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

403 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage serving Chingford, 15 years of experience


20th May 2019
“Excellent service sorted the problem in no time well recommend very friendly sorted out a problem with my airbags no one else could find excellent work go”

DAVE, Chigwell

Vauxhall Mokka • SRS/Airbags Inspection

28th June 2016
“Excellent service, very fair price.
Haven't driven it yet so as long as it works, we're very happy!
Will definitely use this service again if needed :)”

SAHRA, London

Dodge Journey • Front brake caliper (one) replacement


Hsdqhwyqk2loiyzndur7

1 Reviews

Verified

Motor Works Services Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Chingford, 10 years of experience


27th April 2017
“Mo (Mohammed) was great. He arrived punctually a day earlier than I had booked because he was close to my address. He carried out a quick inspection and then put the problem right (something that had confounded 2 local garages).
I would definitely recommend his services.“

READ MORE

PETER, Dagenham

Honda Accord • SRS/Airbags Inspection


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Chingford, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st September 2018
“Everything with the car seems okay. Farooq was fine too. Just not too sure who the secondary chap was who attended our job?”

TINA, Horley

Mercedes-Benz B-Class • Full Service


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

201 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Chingford, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

16th June 2017
“Shahid was good, informative, friendly and polite, told us exactly what was wrong with the car, and even arrived ahead of time. Couldn't have asked for any more.”

SIMON, Egham

Volkswagen Polo • Reduced Engine Power Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Chingford

£49.31

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Suzuki Splash 1.0L 2010
Chingford
£50.28

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo C30 D5 2.4L 2009
Chingford
£44.93

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat Bravo MultiJet 105 1.6L 2008
Chingford
£45.62

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mini Countryman Cooper SD 2.0L 2011 13
Chingford