Airbag inspection done differently in Morecambe

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

5

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Morecambe

Number of Ratings

6

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Morecambe

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Morecambe

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Morecambe


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

908 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Morecambe, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th July 2015
“Very pleased, told me everything I needed to know.”

DALE, DONCASTER 07592608022

Land Rover Range Rover • Diagnostic Inspection


Wrench hand blue

165 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic in Bolton, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th September 2018
“Brendan worked flat out in the Snow to try and resolve a leaking fuel pipe. Unfortunately we were let down by parts supplier, despite Brendan's photos , descriptions and persistence they could not deliver the correct part.”

MICHAEL, Manchester

Peugeot 2008 Crossover • Car Leaking Outside Inspection


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage in Bolton, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

28th May 2016
“He said that the van "had corrosion - what did I expect for an 11 year old vehicle?" Fair enough, acceptable - what I didn't expect was rust on every panel, some would have lead to holes had they been treated. A more accurate description would have been that the van required a full respray as it had at multiple large flaky blisters on every panel, the passenger's door had rotten and separated the skin from the frame, and a concerning very large patch of corrosion on the drivers side chassis leg.. I wasted £120 on fares to pick up a van that was deemed as sound. I expected a van "fit for purpose" this was not. “
READ MORE

DAVID, Liverpool

Mercedes-Benz Vito • Pre-purchase Inspection


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

200 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage in Salford, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th September 2018
“Fantastic work all round. Superb service, having done a diagnostic, taken the car and brought it back with an extra job I'd asked them about within 24hrs. Will definitely consider these guys next time I need a garage. Thanks fellas. Keep up the excellent work.“
READ MORE

MATTHEW, Newton-le-willows

Citroen Grand C4 Picasso • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


Ekwyyswhvkvjiflm90a3

76 Reviews

Verified

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic in Liverpool, 30 years of experience


4th May 2016
“Prompt - good approach - definitely recommend”

KEN, Liverpool

Land Rover Freelander • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th May 2016
“Monday is a bit of a problem if you book a visit over the weekend because it will take a time to get the parts ordered for a Monday afternoon .”

DAVE, Birkenhead

BMW 3 Series • Header/expansion tank replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Morecambe

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Morecambe

£51.79

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 6 Series 3.0L 2013
Morecambe
£50.19

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf VII Estate TDI CR BlueMotion Technology 1.6L 2015
Morecambe
£44.79

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Touran 1.4L 2009
Morecambe
£44.88

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Land Rover Range Rover Sport Supercharged 4.2L 2006
Morecambe